Club 2007 Kiddo

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    2.4k Posts 111 Posters 636.0k Views 1 Watching
      Castle House

nearer the registration time towards July 2013, we'll also do up a pretty, color table for our 2007 kids - just like what kiss had done for 2005 kids.

maybe we choose another color instead of purple (since it's a different batch of mommies), but nice, nice also.
      kekekekekekekekekek
      okie dokie..

Castle House

Giggler1:
        Hi all mummies

For my #2, we haven decide if we'll try PV for another popular sch or just let him follow jiejie and register under phase 1 yet.
        Mine is already a 'hot' school.. so once ds get in.. all will be under Phase 1.. šŸ˜“

MintyMin

Giggler1:

Hi all mummies

For my #2, we haven decide if we'll try PV for another popular sch or just let him follow jiejie and register under phase 1 yet.

Mine is already a 'hot' school.. so once ds get in.. all will be under Phase 1.. šŸ˜“

Den all of us can.. sit back and relax liao.. :evil: šŸ˜‰

Castle House

[quote=\"Giggler1\"]Hi all mummies

Den all of us can.. sit back and relax liao.. :evil: šŸ˜‰[/quote]ya man.. this year sure is a stress year for us..

ds P1..

Yr2009..also need to register for the playgroup..

MintyMin

ya man.. this year sure is a stress year for us..

ds P1..

Yr2009..also need to register for the playgroup..

:hi5:

Mum1113

Every other morning, I have little challenge to get my girl to put on her uniform. She has no qualms wearing the dress uniform, but getting her to wear PE t-shirt uniform on alternate days is a challenge for me.

She likes to wear different thing in place of her PE t-shirt uniform. She likes to look different on alternate days. OMG !

MintyMin

Mum1113:
                  Every other morning, I have little challenge to get my girl to put on her uniform. She has no qualms wearing the dress uniform, but getting her to wear PE t-shirt uniform on alternate days is a challenge for me.

She likes to wear different thing in place of her PE t-shirt uniform. She likes to look different on alternate days. OMG !

Serious?! Is there a reason y she dun like her PE t-shirt? My DD1 love her PCF uniform n PE Tee..

Castle House

Mum1113:

Girl.. wants to look mei mei too even in the normal PE attire..

Mum1113

Serious?! Is there a reason y she dun like her PE t-shirt? My DD1 love her PCF uniform n PE Tee..
                      she likes dress but PE t-shirt is not dress. Castlehouse - u guess it right, she wants to dress nice nice even in Ts. Vain hor....
                      :oops:

MintyMin

Mum1113:

Girl.. wants to look mei mei too even in the normal PE attire..

:laugh: :rotflmao:

Yes.. i agree. tatz v true..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 13 / 244

cheeseflakesC
                        cheeseflakes