do you know how well educated i am?
@pinky… this one like personal attack… esp the last sentence… js like ur son… too much lah…
@pinky... this one like personal attack... esp the last sentence... js like ur son... too much lah...
Just curious pinky do they say it in front of their children? -
pinky:
yah, you never expect how insensitive and nasty people can be right?
Stay far far away from these people. That's what I do. -
yes, stay away from these insecured people. dont have to be enemies but always remember to snap back if they purposely say nasty things to you again. even if it is in front of other people, just tell them off.
gosh know how many pp they have offended… -
Hmm… I am not well educated at all !
Thought the Tongue in Cheek Repartee Would be ....
Agree with you about the inferiority complex. Some says,\"You know who my father is?\" :siao:
\"You Know Who My Grand-Father IS?\"
Who har? :rotflmao:
Thought the Tongue in Cheek Repartee Would be ....concern2:
Agree with you about the inferiority complex. Some says,\"You know who my father is?\" :siao:
\"You Know Who My Grand-Father IS?\"

luckily no because sometimes 'lucky' to meet them on the way to the market but most of the time I just hi and bye unless they purposely stopped in my tracks to 'suan' me :siao:poppy15:
@pinky... this one like personal attack... esp the last sentence... js like ur son... too much lah...
Just curious pinky do they say it in front of their children? -
pinky:
luckily no because sometimes 'lucky' to meet them on the way to the market but most of the time I just hi and bye unless they purposely stopped in my tracks to 'suan' me :siao:
Oh good! I was also hopping they dont say it in front of the kids. Really make their kids feel enter good school means better than the rest. No good for the child isn't it? -
talk about their kids,
I knew them since primary school and they were so polite and always greet me whenever I pick my son up from the bus stop(they took the same school bus). But eversince they started sec school, they will just walk past me looking straight even though I smile and said hi to them.
So I dun know what's the reason they become aloof but anyway, our paths are just different.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.