CMI= Cannot Make It :razz:
What is CMI :roll:
Where is your zhao pai? Change liao.. like me keep :faint: all the way till next week.. :laugh: :rotflmao:
Still cannot go home... Quite mafan to type on phone -
Where’s Chief…
He has no problem too right…to register his precious DD2… -
Can’t believe this thread jump 30 pages in less than 24hours.

Oh.. so late.. :shock: what do you work as?
CMI= Cannot Make It :razz:Castle House:
Where is your zhao pai? Change liao.. like me keep :faint: all the way till next week.. :laugh: :rotflmao:
Still cannot go home... Quite mafan to type on phone -
I also think the naggy "aunties" will call during lunchtime… Just bluff them lor…
Oh.. so late.. :shock: what do you work as?[/quote]Not work lah... Where got so siao on.
CMI= Cannot Make It :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Still cannot go home... Quite mafan to type on phone
Accompany wifey to her slimming thingy... Waste my time. Dd playing with iPad at the side... Duh. -
Tokidoki:
oh...sidetrack a bit...i juz received the letter from MCYS.
Har only just? But Mine is still sitting there. :laugh:
Me too.. i received mine ytd.. -
I doubt so leh.. Mine cfm bo hue.. coz he noe i got backup plan.. :roll:
Actually he is quite anxious too when he saw the turn up rate yesterday.. but men is men.. they don't show.. thou in their heart.. they are more gan joing than mummy.. :rotflmao: -
@ Castle House and you can continue to llls?

me.. now still super high.. :dancing: :rahrah: :boogie:
:laugh: :rotflmao: Super high ah.. dun 'drink' too much hor.. wait tml can't go wrk.. :evil: -
When DD get into school of choice will :boogie: :boogie: with you hehehehebigsnoopy:
@ Castle House and you can continue to llls?

me.. now still super high.. :dancing: :rahrah: :boogie:
at least now you can relax, no recommended toilet washing or making bentos :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.