[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]just to check, during registration, we can ask the school on when is the orientation date?
I forgot to ask. Think must call the school lieow.
if m not wrong.. i remember someone mentioned in the P1 reg thread tat can ask sch on day of registration.. they will tell u estimate when the orientation day is..[/quote]Imagine if all the \"aunties\" in front of the Q ask this same Q... then when my turn?? Don't hog the Q lah... :razz:
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
Thanks will doSAHM_TAN:
Happy for u tat she is well... U take care too and rest more. :snuggles: :hugs:
We parents muz nvr fall sick when our kids fall sick.. and shld nvr fall sick after they recover so tat we can make sure they fully recover.. So a GOOD REST is very impt..
[/quote]Thanks, will hit the sack once she finished nursing
dadadia:
hihi, i just joined the club. im oso very stressed out for my dear son's P1 registration for phase 2b or.....phase 2 c....oh no....
Welcome onboard.. -
dadadia:
hihi, i just joined the club. im oso very stressed out for my dear son's P1 registration for phase 2b or.....phase 2 c....oh no....
:welcome: -
dadadia:
AT ! according to stats, its already about 88% filled up from phse1-2a2...now im awaiting anxiously to call SHHK whether my dear sonny has been referred in ... but looking at this situation, im really very worried ... can ask how's the balloting exercise like..anyone knows? sorry for so ignorant!
Orh... u guys have to wait till P2A over then will get the referral letter one right?
A bit jiat lat....
:laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: you are so vocal... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Imagine if all the \"aunties\" in front of the Q ask this same Q... then when my turn?? Don't hog the Q lah... :razz:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
You so fast reach home.. :shock: -
i should think so and im not an active personnel …sooooo stressed…! UGH…
Goof nightz..M slping liao..
Good nite my dear FRENS!!!
Sweet dreams.. -
Good nite mintymin
dadadia:
Good nite mintymin
u a daddy or mummy?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.