Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
    • bigsnoopyB Offline
      bigsnoopy

tigger88:

Mine shld b no sweat.. After P2A2 still left 133 seats.. Divide btw P2B and P2C should have still 66 seats left.. chances shld b ok i tink.. since BVPS do not have PV for parents..

But community member mayb have quite a number..

:hugs:

good for you then! I just called the sch...the admin lady was telling me that they were surprised by the overwhelming registration for P2A2. I really have to pray that for P2C, the number of applicantes <1km applied will be less than vacancies.. :xedfingers: šŸ™

No worries! We will help you to jia you! Like castle house, won't be so suay! šŸ˜„

MintyMin

snow74:

-_-\"

just 1 nite, and 20pgs liao...how to finish reading all those posts?

Yes that y must keep catching up. Don't know go holiday how to catch up.

Oh ya hor.. so true..

TAccs

snow74:

-_-\"

just 1 nite, and 20pgs liao...how to finish reading all those posts?

Yes that y must keep catching up. Don't know go holiday how to catch up.

if only there is a summary button :rotflmao: the pages run really fast leh, must be expedited by the P1 regn fever. Time to get some liang teh šŸ˜‰

• bigsnoopyB Offline
            bigsnoopy

P2B is next week, does it mean that the results are live on teletext?

Actually I long time never see teletext. Don't even know I still know how to check or not. šŸ˜„

• bigsnoopyB Offline
              bigsnoopy

P2B is next week, does it mean that the results are live on teletext?

Actually I long time never see teletext. Don't even know I still know how to check or not. šŸ˜„

TAccs

TAccs:

if only there is a summary button :rotflmao: the pages run really fast leh, must be expedited by the P1 regn fever. Time to get some liang teh šŸ˜‰
                oh yes! i changed my nick fm xygl :imcool:

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                  bigsnoopy

[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]Morning everyone, after yesterday when I spent my whole night catching up, I thought today should log in mid-morning and mid-afternoon too. Otherwise only in time to say good night to an empty forum. hahaha

ya, castle house, me too run until breathless, plus i am not the running type like you all athletic ones. šŸ™‚

:laugh: Good afternoon!

Noon liao meh??? :scratchhead: :?

Now only 1130 leh.. BigSnoopy ur clock go so fast ah? :evil:[/quote]Almost wat. By then I come to this post already 11.45pm lieow. Still trying to catch up.

• TokidokiT Offline
                    Tokidoki

Afternoon to all!

i think i will catch up reading the posts from now, else cannot finish. šŸ˜“

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                      bigsnoopy

Tokidoki:
                      Afternoon to all!

i think i will catch up reading the posts from now, else cannot finish. šŸ˜“
                      Aiya got a lot of llls people here ma! Oopsie going to get spanked lieow. šŸ˜„

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                        bigsnoopy

Finally at the last page! @SAHM_Tan Can practice wave reading here leh! šŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 177 / 3099