ya lor.... i have to skip & find out the most happenings topic... sorry ar :oops:MintyMin:
Looks good now lah.. but well.. some numbers can jump v fast lor..
Just like our thread pages.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
in between work, cant really go thru post by post...
its ok lah.. no nid to sorry abt it..
everyone is wrking.. n trying to take part in watever they can here in KSP..
:snuggles: -
Which game har? Tried to follow but catch no ball. :?poppy15:
hello mummies....
counting down to 2 weeks for P2C registration... trying to relax...
poppy, lunch break frm game thread ah.. hahaha -
ya lor.... i have to skip & find out the most happenings topic... sorry ar :oops:poppy15:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Looks good now lah.. but well.. some numbers can jump v fast lor..
Just like our thread pages.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
in between work, cant really go thru post by post...
Look like you very free leh. Always around. :evil:
:snuggles:[/quote] -
haha... ya.... i gg siao.... cant concentrate much on the game today... feel so bad...poppy15:
hello mummies....
poppy, lunch break frm game thread ah.. hahaha -
[/quote]its ok lah.. no nid to sorry abt it..
:snuggles:
haha... :oops: i will defintely logged onto KSP lor...
but in between threads, i hv to skip... otherwise will see alot of mata... then wait kenna summon... :lol: -
Jus to share that DD's childcare has this Speedy Chinese as part of Enrichment Chinese incorporated into it. I personally had 1-1session meeting with the teacher from Speedy Chinese jus last mth on DD's progress. I felt this is a very good program to help our child for P1/P2 and DD has indeed improved in her Chinese ever since her enrolment early this year.hi bigsnoopy,
why not send yr child to learn & recognize chinese characters first, from programme 'SPEEDY Chinese Character Recognition' by Smiling Star?
it is taught in Community club.
school fees $120 per Term for 3 months. Taught by teacher from Smiling Star. They starting one class this Saturday, 4 pm at \"Ci Yuan\" community club in Hougang Avenue 4. So far, only 3 kids registered. Need 2 more then can start class.
course details:-
===========
http://www.smilingstar.com.sg/speedyrec.htm
it says here:-
========
- easy to learn, new teaching method.
- able to identify and read about 600 unique Chinese Characters to be taught in P1 and P2.
- Effective results, can see improvement in 3 months.
- Localized context according to words that MOE required children to know in Primary School.
- Learn words and know the meaning,through games and fun.
- Systematic words recognition helps in writing composition
CC details:-
=======
http://one.pa.gov.sg/CRMSPortal/CRMSPortal.portal?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=CRMSPortal_1&_urlType=render&_mode=view&CRMSPortal_1_action=ACMParticipantMaintain&_pageLabel=CRMSPortal_page_1&IdProdInst=16763679&CWT=
they will teach you essential Chinese characters, ready for Primary 1.
come back home, revise with him. Once your child familiar with Chinese characters, can start reading with him \"Si Wu Kwai Du\" series recommended by Tamarind, in another thread (google). Then his Chinese will improve.
currently, yr child still weak in recognizing chinese characters. Hence, can't read well. Once his foundation in recognising chinese characters is built up, he will be on his way up.
if Hougang too far for you, call tel: 9145-6321 (smiling star organizer), ask where is the nearest CC or RC closest to yr house, day and time slot availability. -
Halo everyone out there,
Itβs nice to have this new club forum formed. I believe we are all anxiously abt P1 registration, esp for those in P2C like me!
Jus a quick intro - I am a mother with 2 DD. DD1 is 6 and DD2 is 2.
My plan is to register DD1 into PHPPS (< 1km) which requires balloting, and my backup is BTPS.
Been super active in KSP recently⦠I do agree alot of us are mentally stressed out⦠esp seeing the stats of those popular schools. -
Which game har? Tried to follow but catch no ball. :?[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]hello mummies....
poppy, lunch break frm game thread ah.. hahaha
the bb games lor..
for me i only try to follow watever i can.. -
:spank: hw can u say tat! :razz:MintyMin:
:snuggles:
:rotflmao: its is becoz i m EFFICIENT leh.. :rotflmao: :evil: :hugs: -
haha... ya.... i gg siao.... cant concentrate much on the game today... feel so bad...[/quote]no nid go siao lah.. the most juz ride on watever lor..MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]hello mummies....
poppy, lunch break frm game thread ah.. hahaha
i also can't concentrate.. coz i usually tink too far.. :slapshead: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.