do you know how well educated i am?
It piss me off when parents instill the wrong values to their kids. To groom the kids to be arrogant is a big no no.
Agree with you.
But somehow there is this elite vs non elite stuff going on around us, dun you think so? -
Battle of the grandparents. This one my grandfather's road you know? You still dare stand there and block my way?!? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Funx3:
Ha Ha .... Think Nobody Will Ask Like that -la!
And ....
the Other Party Gotta Reveal Who the Papa is First ....
:laugh: :laugh:
Aye, don't pray pray ok, really happen in China, and it really happened on the road when a driver was arrested by traffic police - literally asked, \"You know who my father is?!!\" (meant as a threat at the officer)
Donno whether it will 'spread' to Singapore since we have increasing migrants from there.. No offence deliberated on migrants har... -
pinky:
ya, we got two types of schools ma, elite type and neighbourhood type. but sometimes neigbourhood school pupils end up in elite schools, problem... very soon, schools will need two types of uniform, elite pupils wear yellow, the rest wear red.bigsnoopy:
It piss me off when parents instill the wrong values to their kids. To groom the kids to be arrogant is a big no no.
Agree with you.
But somehow there is this elite vs non elite stuff going on around us, dun you think so? -
Battle of the grandparents. This one my grandfather's road you know? You still dare stand there and block my way?!? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:jtoh:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Ha Ha .... Think Nobody Will Ask Like that -la!
And ....
the Other Party Gotta Reveal Who the Papa is First ....
:laugh: :laugh:
Aye, don't pray pray ok, really happen in China, and it really happened on the road when a driver was arrested by traffic police - literally asked, \"You know who my father is?!!\" (meant as a threat at the officer)
Donno whether it will 'spread' to Singapore since we have increasing migrants from there.. No offence deliberated on migrants har...[/quote]remember recent case about the China elite young chap who shouted: my father is Li Gang when he was stopped in the campus after knocking down and killing a female student. :mad: -
pinky:
come to think of it, they are really pathetic, dun u think so?
Wah Really Pei-fu these Parents ....Funx3:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
luckily no because sometimes 'lucky' to meet them on the way to the market but most of the time I just hi and bye unless they purposely stopped in my tracks to 'suan' me :siao:
Deliberate-ly Blocked U .... Just To Suan U?
Really Must Open Eye Big-Big ....
To :siam:
wasting time on the lookout for other mothers to 'suan'
another mother whose son is in neighbourhood school too got the same treatment so whenever we talked about it, she goes :roll: and I go :siao:[/quote]So ....
U ALL Can Form Your Own Kena Suan Club -lor!
And Have a Good Laugh at Them Whenever they Do that ....
U Know .... Very Good Entertainment, and Free Some more!
Sure after that they Won't Dare Go Near U ALL Again!
:laugh: :laugh: -
wapobs:
ya, we got two types of schools ma, elite type and neighbourhood type. but sometimes neigbourhood school pupils end up in elite schools, problem... very soon, schools will need two types of uniform, elite pupils wear yellow, the rest wear red.[/quote]wapobs, your yellow very Glaring -le!pinky:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]It piss me off when parents instill the wrong values to their kids. To groom the kids to be arrogant is a big no no.
Agree with you.
But somehow there is this elite vs non elite stuff going on around us, dun you think so?
Can't See till I Highlight it!
Ha Ha ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
Which is worse?
#1 ' do u know who am I ? I am the xxxx(VIP )'
Or
#2 ' do u know who am I? My father is the xxxx(VIP)'
:pokeeye: -
I think #2 is worse. If one has worked for his/her money/prestige, okay, can flaunt. but to flaunt someone’s…that’s very pathetic and sad.
I think #2 is worse. If one has worked for his/her money/prestige, okay, can flaunt. but to flaunt someone's....that's very pathetic and sad.
Agree
i can understand if the wife or kids boost about who the husband/dad is but to have relatives doing that … as if i give a hoot…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.