cheerie:
:welcome: cheerie!!Halo everyone out there,
It's nice to have this new club forum formed. I believe we are all anxiously abt P1 registration, esp for those in P2C like me!
Jus a quick intro - I am a mother with 2 DD. DD1 is 6 and DD2 is 2.
My plan is to register DD1 into PHPPS (< 1km) which requires balloting, and my backup is BTPS.
Been super active in KSP recently.. I do agree alot of us are mentally stressed out... esp seeing the stats of those popular schools.
So u muz also start to find ur 'INNER PEACE' so tat u dun stress so much..
I thought all along got? U NOOB lah... :razz:
Ya since when they come up with this grassroots thing? I didn't know can until recently. -
cheerie:
Welcome! Is it my computor or the website? A bit slow today.Halo everyone out there,
It's nice to have this new club forum formed. I believe we are all anxiously abt P1 registration, esp for those in P2C like me!
Jus a quick intro - I am a mother with 2 DD. DD1 is 6 and DD2 is 2.
My plan is to register DD1 into PHPPS (< 1km) which requires balloting, and my backup is BTPS.
Been super active in KSP recently.. I do agree alot of us are mentally stressed out... esp seeing the stats of those popular schools. -
:spank: hw can u say tat! :razz:bigsnoopy:
its ok lah.. no nid to sorry abt it..
everyone is wrking.. n trying to take part in watever they can here in KSP..
Look like you very free leh. Always around. :evil:
:snuggles:
:rotflmao: its is becoz i m EFFICIENT leh.. :rotflmao: :evil: :hugs:[/quote]
I get :razz: by daddy d lieow.... :rant:
I thought all along got? U NOOB lah... :razz:bigsnoopy:
Ya since when they come up with this grassroots thing? I didn't know can until recently.
Don't know also cannot meh? -
Ya, all along they have this grassroot thingy but I find that doing PV for the school is more meaningful as you get to know the sch better.
I thought all along got? U NOOB lah... :razz:bigsnoopy:
Ya since when they come up with this grassroots thing? I didn't know can until recently. -
Run fast cos of P1.. after end of the month.. think will slow down le..Looks good now lah.. but well.. some numbers can jump v fast lor..
Just like our thread pages.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
Ya, all along they have this grassroot thingy but I find that doing PV for the school is more meaningful as you get to know the sch better.[/quote]Well some parents dont want to do PV because it is often during daytime where they need to take leave. For grassroot, it is usually weekend and at night so they are able to commit.
I thought all along got? U NOOB lah... :razz:Daddy

Run fast cos of P1.. after end of the month.. think will slow down le..MintyMin:
Looks good now lah.. but well.. some numbers can jump v fast lor..
Just like our thread pages.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha.. I dun tink so.. coz after reg.. there will b
1) Sch Uniforms
2) Sch Books
3) Socks/Shoes
4) Stationery
5) Bags
6) Orientation
All the above will get us toking lor.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
Run fast cos of P1.. after end of the month.. think will slow down le..Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Looks good now lah.. but well.. some numbers can jump v fast lor..
Just like our thread pages.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha.. I dun tink so.. coz after reg.. there will b
1) Sch Uniforms
2) Sch Books
3) Socks/Shoes
4) Stationery
5) Bags
6) Orientation
All the above will get us toking lor.. :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya still have teachers and students and principals to take about. And also CCA and other parents, school canteen, this and that and this and that and llls...................................................................... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.