Club 2007 Kiddo
very common sight at CC but thinks it happens more to toddlers and sometime N1 kids more due to separation anxiety.
Mine?
1) Happily walk hm frm CC.. once reach our level.. suddenly mood turn sour.. refuse to get into hse.. say she dun wan to go home.. Stand outside gate.. wanting to close it.. dun wan to go in.. if u 'locked' the gate.. she start screaming, crying like siao char bo..
But N2 (our 2007 little dears) still have once in a blue blue moon, but my gal will tend to play more like a big jie jie and seldom does that anymore. Else she no face ma :lol:
Btw, when I see your reply 1).....think you have more than 1 scenario to share :laugh: -
mummy of 2:
Welcome onboard..Hi hi
I would like to join this club. My DD is 2007 baby.
Ps: I see a lot of familiar names from club 2005
Ya.. we are running all over.. :rotflmao: -
Yarlor took so long cos I was busy reading the 2005 thread :laugh: :rotflmao:
:welcome: mummy of 2!! U finally found us!!mummy of 2:
Hi hi

Me not very athletic leh...can't catch up
Welcome onboard..mummy of 2:
Hi hi
Ya.. we are running all over.. :rotflmao:
Mum1113:
Common sight at cc? But mine is gg hm time leh.. from CC walk to Home.. happy.. but once reach front door.. pattern out liao..
very common sight at CC but thinks it happens more to toddlers and sometime N1 kids more due to separation anxiety.MintyMin:
Mine?
1) Happily walk hm frm CC.. once reach our level.. suddenly mood turn sour.. refuse to get into hse.. say she dun wan to go home.. Stand outside gate.. wanting to close it.. dun wan to go in.. if u 'locked' the gate.. she start screaming, crying like siao char bo..
But N2 (our 2007 little dears) still have once in a blue blue moon, but my gal will tend to play more like a big jie jie and seldom does that anymore. Else she no face ma :lol:
Btw, when I see your reply 1).....think you have more than 1 scenario to share :laugh:
:evil: actually wanted to put more lah.. but hor.. give my DD1 some face mah.. cannot put all mah.. :evil: -
Mine?
What about you share how weird is yours ?Mum1113:
But ya.. someting to tis extend.. though DD1 is better now.. but occassionally i still get tis..
1) Happily walk hm frm CC.. once reach our level.. suddenly mood turn sour.. refuse to get into hse.. say she dun wan to go home.. Stand outside gate.. wanting to close it.. dun wan to go in.. if u 'locked' the gate.. she start screaming, crying like siao char bo..[/quote]Think maybe she still wants to play... -
Common sight at cc? But mine is gg hm time leh.. from CC walk to Home.. happy.. but once reach front door.. pattern out liao..
very common sight at CC but thinks it happens more to toddlers and sometime N1 kids more due to separation anxiety.Mum1113:
Mine?
Btw, when I see your reply 1).....think you have more than 1 scenario to share :laugh:
:evil: actually wanted to put more lah.. but hor.. give my DD1 some face mah.. cannot put all mah.. :evil:[/quote]aiyah I am really old liao n read your post wrongly, am referring to morning's drop-off time at CC....
:rotflmao: think your gal's reaction is albeit strange leh...unless she goes home boring issit :scratchhead: :? -
Think maybe she still wants to play...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]What about you share how weird is yours ?
Mine?
No leh.. if wan to play.. she would have throw her tantrum at CC there.. coz juz outside CC got small play area with all the exercise tingy too.. so cannot b.. -
Mum1113:
aiyah I am really old liao n read your post wrongly, am referring to morning's drop-off time at CC....
Common sight at cc? But mine is gg hm time leh.. from CC walk to Home.. happy.. but once reach front door.. pattern out liao..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
very common sight at CC but thinks it happens more to toddlers and sometime N1 kids more due to separation anxiety.
:evil: actually wanted to put more lah.. but hor.. give my DD1 some face mah.. cannot put all mah.. :evil:
:rotflmao: think your gal's reaction is albeit strange leh...unless she goes home boring issit :scratchhead: :?[/quote]No lah.. not bcoz u old.. bcoz u speed up ur reading.. tatz y u misread..
I dun tink so.. boring at hm.. hw can it b.. if so.. she wld haf asked to do other tings.. yet.. she can tell u she wan to go hm.. yet when reached 'chut pattern' lor.. :stupid: -
:whut: hw ? You give her hw....mine still honeymoon....her hw is actually....coming from herself....cos mummy bo chap type, let her enjoy her honeymoon still. Am I too relax :?
I dun tink so.. boring at hm.. hw can it b.. if so.. she wld haf asked to do other tings.. yet.. she can tell u she wan to go hm.. yet when reached 'chut pattern' lor.. :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.