Mummy Funx3 Reporting

1.6k Posts 34 Posters 355.3k Views 1 Watching
      poppy15

yup, they keep the food inside their mouth... behind their cheeks is actually a pouch where they can store food...

then they use their paws to push their cheeks to get the food out..

very cute de...

so, ya... they ta-bao food lor.... before they take off... except they donch fasten their seat-belt... πŸ˜‰

poppy15

i had one know how to open cage door, dnt ask me how it did it... came out for 5 days then went back home but dunoe how to open fr outside :laugh: we saw him, at the door trying hard to go in :laugh:

wow... ur hamtie still know hw to go back home ar.... then in the 1st place, why run out? :laugh:

when i read, i thought u talking abt ur dog... didnt know hamtie know the way back home...

Champion

http://i55.tinypic.com/2coiip4.jpg\"> Mummy Funx3!

Funx3

Mum1113:

thanks sista, you are fantastic in sharing cheerios ! πŸ†’
            So what's your gal take in both ? What will she do when both COs come along ? Super good headache coming..... :lol:
            Too Early to say Now ....
            Chickie not in the Basket yet, Ha Ha!

My Gal just Took the GAT Test in Both Sch,
            Still got next stage of Audition, Interview to Clear ....

But If Really can be so Heng to Get Offer from Both ....
            Then It's a HAppy Problem ....
            We'll cross the Bridge when, and If that happens ....
            Meanwhile πŸ™ πŸ™

How's your boy DSA coming Along?

Funx3

[quote=\"WCW\"]
              :rotflmao: dnt worry lah, maybe they are just somewhere, whent hey are hungry they will come out de

Worried About them Now ....
              2 Days ALready .... Still no Trace ....

put some food one the floor lor and count them so that u will know they eat le[/quote]Done that, and Been Counting the Last 3 days ....
              Room 1 - 1,2,3,4,5 Still the Same
              Room 2 - 1,2,3,4,5 No Change
              Room 3 - 1,2,3,4,5 Still Never Eat
              Room 4 - 1,2,3,4,5 Aiyah they Not Hungry -meh?
              Room 5 - 1,2,3,4 .... Ee? where is 5?
              \"Sorry Mam, I Sweep Away One, Mam ....\"
              :faint: :faint:

Funx3

i had one know how to open cage door, dnt ask me how it did it... came out for 5 days then went back home but dunoe how to open fr outside :laugh: we saw him, at the door trying hard to go in :laugh:
                I Sure Hope Mine is Sensible Enuf to Do that ....
                Have Left the Cage Door Open, With Clean Cage, Fresh Bath Salt, Makan ALL Ready to Welcome them ....

Funx3

http://i55.tinypic.com/2coiip4.jpg\"> Mummy Funx3!

Yeah And A Happy T-H-U-R-S-Day to You Too, Sista Champ!
                  :lol: :lol:

Funx3

good morning funx3

nice coffee for u...
                    http://www.glitter-graphics.com
                    Thanks Sista!
                    Errrrrrrrrr .... I No Coffee Drinker -le!
                    Maybe a Cup of Teh-Tarik Will Be Better? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Sure Need Something to Perk me Up ....
                    Spent the Whole of Later PArt of the evening in NUH yesterday ....
                    :snooze: :snooze:

Funx3

aiyo, till now they hv not come home :?

try put in the cage :? so they smell food they will come out :?
                      I have Put Their Fav Sunflower Seeds in ALL the Rooms, they still not interested ....
                      :sad: :sad:

I Even go to the Extent of Consuming More than Half a Packet of the Sunflower seeds, Keep the Shell in a Box (Got Really very Strong Fragrant Smell of the Food) on the Floor to Lure them out ....

But So Far, they R Not biting ....

Funx3

[quote=\"WCW\"]

I Sure Hope Mine is Sensible Enuf to Do that ....
                        Have Left the Cage Door Open, With Clean Cage, Fresh Bath Salt, Makan ALL Ready to Welcome them ....

u open the cage :? what if they go in take food then come out :?[/quote]Don't Want to starve them ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 49 / 162

ruiyaR
                        ruiya