:congrats: :udawoman: :congrats: on your new GM4 status
:thankyou: Mum1113...
:congrats: on your promotion, Poppy15!
:thankyou: qms...
yeah... i suppose heavy traffic volumn in KSP bah... :lol:Just drop by to say Hi!
Seem like there is some connection problem to log into KSP! :imdrowning: :?: -
so sista lets llls together for next GM :evil:
muahahahha.... i long way to go lah.... taking a step at a time... no hurry
sista.... u can make it very soon.... GM8 liao... :rahrah: -
llls is more sin nang (hokkien = easier) than playing at the game thread lor

:laugh: :rotflmao: Champ.. i agree.. at least u wont b too blur doing tat right?? :evil: -
I now no connection prob lioa...oops...touch wood...touch wood...then can llls... :evil: :evil:
welcome welcome.... do what u want in my hse....llls all u like... BUT... remember to CLEAN up after that... else i know who the culprits are... :laugh:
[quote=\"WCW\"]so sista lets llls together for next GM :evil:

:laugh: :rotflmao: Champ.. i agree.. at least u wont b too blur doing tat right?? :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: mintymin... u very bad hor... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.