Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

:hugs: U won't nid 5 yrs lah.. juz nid the most 5mths.. šŸ˜‰

thanks for encouragement. you ask more Qs lor. then we can all answer, then can more posts. šŸ˜†

:faint: I areadi haf problem with the game gg on.. n u ask me to as more Qns??? :siam:

SAHM_TAN

[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
        ya, my sil did that. her dd1 didn't get into Rulang, then she did PV for next kid, he got in, then transferred dd1 in also, at P4 cos they had vacancies from those P3 kids that left Rulang for GEP schools

May I know how did her DD1 cope? šŸ˜„

sil very good at guiding all her kids, i think. there are 4 of them. all in Rulang. eldest niece now sec1 RVH, doing ok i think? never hear her complain during the usual gatherings.

if u meant how did she cope with the transition to Rulang, i was still overseas then, but from what i can recall, i think she was ok with the transfer.

not all kids will like to leave the old school. i think my ds1 is so happy now, even though he is in P2. when he heard we were going to reg ds2 in Frontier, he was upset that didi won't be with him in his school, which in his opinion is the best in Singapore, and then later on when Dh convinced him it is good to have didi in another school so didi can be more independent, then ds1 relented and said, ok, as long as you don't ever think of transferring me over!

wah... so difficult to be parents nowadays, everything must listen to their opinions and views hor? we make one decision have to go through so much convincing and persuasion...[/quote]This is the price when we want them to be independent. Nowadays, think pre-school start that off young, to think for themselves, so it's harder on the parents. Not like us, parents tell us do A, we do A. šŸ˜‚

SAHM_TAN

:hugs: U won't nid 5 yrs lah.. juz nid the most 5mths.. šŸ˜‰

thanks for encouragement. you ask more Qs lor. then we can all answer, then can more posts. šŸ˜†

:faint: I areadi haf problem with the game gg on.. n u ask me to as more Qns??? :siam:[/quote]Kabby,

think you should join the game, see MintyMin posting keep increasing? She's going to catch up to me soon :rotflmao:

Castle House

Daddy 😧
            šŸ˜† :rotflmao:

Bo lah... I'm the studious kind... :razz:[/quote]

zhen de ma.. :roll:

MintyMin

[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]

:faint: I areadi haf problem with the game gg on.. n u ask me to as more Qns??? :siam:

Kabby,

think you should join the game, see MintyMin posting keep increasing? She's going to catch up to me soon :rotflmao:[/quote] :oops: No lah.. i still got so much to catch up leh.. :oops:

Castle House

I didn't yak already jump 4 pages! Haiz.. Hectic work today.

Ya lor, you not here, so slow down liao, only 4 pages šŸ˜‰ :evil:

ya.. waiting for yu to yak more so that the pages can jump double.. :rotflmao:

Castle House

:thankyou:

ha ha...i really sotong hor? upgrade liao still not aware...we must help more ppl to upgrade then. :evil:
                  ya i see castle house, mintymin, bigsnoopy everyone become GM after joining these threads, very envious

now trying hard myself, but very hard

i don't have chance to sit down at comp most of the day
                  then at night when finally can sit down, everyone say goodnight liao
                  i also become v sleepy once everyone say nite, so i sleep lor

at this rate, maybe i take 5yrs to be GM, kekeke[/quote]

No worries.. we yak.. cos of the P1 thingy.. then become llls everything under the sun.. to upgrade to next level..

You will be like us soon.. cos is addictive.. :rotflmao: :evil:

MintyMin

:thankyou:

ya i see castle house, mintymin, bigsnoopy everyone become GM after joining these threads, very envious

now trying hard myself, but very hard

i don't have chance to sit down at comp most of the day
                    then at night when finally can sit down, everyone say goodnight liao
                    i also become v sleepy once everyone say nite, so i sleep lor

at this rate, maybe i take 5yrs to be GM, kekeke

No worries.. we yak.. cos of the P1 thingy.. then become llls everything under the sun.. to upgrade to next level..

You will be like us soon.. cos is addictive.. :rotflmao: :evil:

:rotflmao: :evil:

I agree with the word.. it is ADDICTIVE :evil:

Castle House

And then need to go back to work.. Hehehe.. Haiz think today need to work late again. Now taking break...

Hate wrking late.. nxt week mayb my turn to wrk late liao.. :sad:

Today nid to rush hm to cook pasta..

Talking about pasta..

WHERE IS YOUR INVITAION??

tigger88

MintyMin meimei,

your maid dun cook?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 218 / 3099

MumYongM
                        MumYong