snow74:
By the time I see ur post, already 5.30pm lieow. Later got long meeting. Haiz.....oh...i just came back to my seat from a mtg only, topic moved to pasta liao ah?
going to hungry soon, why not yet 5pm de. -
wa u expert in cooking pasta? I want to try leh?
She Phil..
Ez?! :rotflmao: Mayb so.. but not up to wat i wan.. :evil:
ur maid got off day?
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Aiya ur maid also think pastabeasy to cook ma. What nationality?
err... what is pastabeasy :?
She forgot the spacing and replace w 'b'.. :rotflmao: Should b 'pasta easy'[/quote]In a rush so type faster lor.. Sorry har...
Wa! Y I m the only one in the forum.
Whole page only my post. Where is everybody?
here my post to keep yours company :rotflmao: -
Hi everybody, I have 2 kids, my eldest is under phrase 2B…Hope she can get in to the school we are hoping for.
yeeteng_lee:
Hi everybody, I have 2 kids, my eldest is under phrase 2B...Hope she can get in to the school we are hoping for.
:welcome:
Which school are you aiming? I'm also P2B, aiming for Hong Wen.
Kiss is compiling a list.....but pages going so fast, dunno if she's fast enough
Good! Then I won't be lonely. :hugs: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
here my post to keep yours company :rotflmao: -
wa u expert in cooking pasta? I want to try leh?MintyMin:
She Phil..
Ez?! :rotflmao: Mayb so.. but not up to wat i wan.. :evil:
ur maid got off day?
Not expert lah.. Juz got own preference..
Nope.. no off day.. can't afford for her to haf off day..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.