Is it possible to be exempted once they know how to swim?for those kids who are already good in swimming, the Pr schs' class divide the kids according to 3 levels.
cannot swim 1 lap of standard pool, can swim at least one lap, and those who have lifesaving skills or something
so if your kids are already good, don't worry, they won't be bored and will still learn something in the Pr sch swim program
Hi I am back. Home at last! I think m2m2 is a good idea, not need to type so many words.tigger88:
M2M2,
You still online now? Thought you wanna cook pasta?
Wah liew.. u change my name again??? Tigger Jie.. u shorten my name by so much leh.. :roll:
Heehee.. finish cooking liao mah.. n was eating.. tatz y can come in n yak yak.. :evil:
Ya lor. I also want DD exempted. Actually I want her exempted from many things leh.
Is it possible to be exempted once they know how to swim?kabalevsky:
for those kids who are already good in swimming, the Pr schs' class divide the kids according to 3 levels.
cannot swim 1 lap of standard pool, can swim at least one lap, and those who have lifesaving skills or something
so if your kids are already good, don't worry, they won't be bored and will still learn something in the Pr sch swim program
If exempted then wat will your kid be doing when others r learning swimming :?
Is it possible to be exempted once they know how to swim?kabalevsky:
for those kids who are already good in swimming, the Pr schs' class divide the kids according to 3 levels.
puff:
Go home, rest. The school I'm aiming is single session. So swimming should be after school in the pm. Even if *touch wood* not in under P2B, my plan B school is still single session
puff:
If exempted then wat will your kid be doing when others r learning swimming :?[/quote]I think for my school they go to safra. If DD exempted then can go home lieow.
Is it possible to be exempted once they know how to swim?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]for those kids who are already good in swimming, the Pr schs' class divide the kids according to 3 levels.
You eat and yak at the same time? Very powerMintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]M2M2,
Wah liew.. u change my name again??? Tigger Jie.. u shorten my name by so much leh.. :roll:
Heehee.. finish cooking liao mah.. n was eating.. tatz y can come in n yak yak.. :evil:
[/quote]MULTI TASK mah.. if not hw to do my wrk also?? :evil:
Hi I am back. Home at last! I think m2m2 is a good idea, not need to type so many words.MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]M2M2,
[/quote] :faint:
Ok.. when.. your own house ya.. not the House of Forum.. :evil:
:evil: :evil:
Okok.. i invite you to my 'house' to eat...
same for DS.. i was tinking the same.. if he wanted to do other sports or rather rest at home also can.. at least got some spare time..
Go home, rest. The school I'm aiming is single session. So swimming should be after school in the pm. Even if *touch wood* not in under P2B, my plan B school is still single sessionpuff:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.