Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?
MULTI TASK mah.. if not hw to do my wrk also?? :evil:
but he said he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao:
har? Speak so many hokkien still studious?Daddy

Bo lah... I'm the studious kind... :razz:
Ok.. when.. your own house ya.. not the House of Forum.. :evil:MintyMin:
:evil: :evil:
Okok.. i invite you to my 'house' to eat...
So clever hor..
not house of forum but MintyMin's House... :evil:
here's the address: http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=8189 -
Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?MintyMin:
hahah.. bcoz i play game mah.. tatz y so much.. shhhhhh.........
My hmpage? I juz posted here.. u go c..
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao: -
Ok la! Since u see me so up, I hv a bit of time now. :evil:
Now.. lagi more time.. hehe.. my free time now too..
yeeteng_lee:
Hi everybody, I have 2 kids, my eldest is under phrase 2B...Hope she can get in to the school we are hoping for.
Welcome onboard..
Your first post and you have chose this club..
Thank you. :rahrah: -
Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?bigsnoopy:
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Hmmmmmmmmmm.... That's strange! NO TIME TO TYPE SO MUCH??? :evil: -
Ya! must llls if not cannot catch up with m2m2.bigsnoopy:
Ok la! Since u see me so up, I hv a bit of time now. :evil:
Now.. lagi more time.. hehe.. my free time now too..
:evil: -
Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?bigsnoopy:
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao:[/quote]But seriously very heated arguments at the maid forum. Sometimes I see the post and keep quiet. -
Hmmmmmmmmmm.... That's strange! NO TIME TO TYPE SO MUCH??? :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao:
:evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.