Ya lor. I also want DD exempted. Actually I want her exempted from many things leh.
Can't skip , skip. n skip wor..
Ya! must llls if not cannot catch up with m2m2.[/quote]Wah liew.. dun like tat leh..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Ok la! Since u see me so up, I hv a bit of time now. :evil:
Now.. lagi more time.. hehe.. my free time now too..
Coz i m a CHATTY person.. bo bian lah hor.. :evil: -
What I meant is not acadamic la, things like dentist and injections, I dont want her to do in school.bigsnoopy:
Ya lor. I also want DD exempted. Actually I want her exempted from many things leh.
Can't skip , skip. n skip wor..
But seriously very heated arguments at the maid forum. Sometimes I see the post and keep quiet.[/quote]Yes i agree.. tatz y i dun participate and seldom go in n read.. i used to.. until i see 'war' in there.. so i :siam:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Wow one day llls more than 200 posts. I must speed up lieow. But busy until month end leh. Why cannot find ur home page? How come u dont yak at the maid forum? Dont hv maid problem har?
hahah.. bcoz i play game mah.. tatz y so much.. shhhhhh.........
My hmpage? I juz posted here.. u go c..
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao:
if really BTH den i go in n :rant: :rant: -
JGMum:
:yikes: :shock: are you hinting us that Daddy D is very young.. :faint:Strange, I don't remember having DSA during my time. Is it because I'm older? :oops:
I would prefer single session as well.. but think SV won't have this any sooner.. :sad:
Go home, rest. The school I'm aiming is single session. So swimming should be after school in the pm. Even if *touch wood* not in under P2B, my plan B school is still single sessionpuff:
If exempted then wat will your kid be doing when others r learning swimming :?
wa castle house, this post very long ago leh. I dont seem to recall lieow.
:yikes: :shock: are you hinting us that Daddy D is very young.. :faint:JGMum:
Strange, I don't remember having DSA during my time. Is it because I'm older? :oops:
Heading off to Bed..
Again DH is zzzzzzzzzzzzz already...
I m gg in too if not DS will keep coming out of room to go toilet... @_@
Good nitez my dear frens!! Dun LLLS too much hor!!
:evil: :grphug: -
Hmmmmmmmmmm.... That's strange! NO TIME TO TYPE SO MUCH??? :evil:
Wah.. so big..
How to big big the font
Sweet dreams! My turn to llls lieow.Heading off to Bed..
Again DH is zzzzzzzzzzzzz already...
I m gg in too if not DS will keep coming out of room to go toilet... @_@
Good nitez my dear frens!! Dun LLLS too much hor!!
:evil: :grphug:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.