Of course.. :evil: I don't drink 'gong gong gu ni' grow up.. you know.. :rotflmao::rotflmao:
So clever hor..
not house of forum but MintyMin's House... :evil:
here's the address: http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=8189 -
Highlight the words and use font size huge.bigsnoopy:
Hmmmmmmmmmm.... That's strange! NO TIME TO TYPE SO MUCH??? :evil:
Wah.. so big..
How to big big the font
Yes i agree.. tatz y i dun participate and seldom go in n read.. i used to.. until i see 'war' in there.. so i :siam:
But seriously very heated arguments at the maid forum. Sometimes I see the post and keep quiet.bigsnoopy:
hahah.. bcoz i play game mah.. tatz y so much.. shhhhhh.........
My hmpage? I juz posted here.. u go c..
Eh.. haf lah.. but hor.. if go into maid forum.. i tell u.. really long story leh... no time to type so much.. :rotflmao:
if really BTH den i go in n :rant: :rant:[/quote]Gotcha! 2 of you, hide this corner to talk behind people's back?
wa castle house, this post very long ago leh. I dont seem to recall lieow.
About the DSA thingy, when was it implemented? -
Heading off to Bed..
Again DH is zzzzzzzzzzzzz already...
I m gg in too if not DS will keep coming out of room to go toilet... @_@
Good nitez my dear frens!! Dun LLLS too much hor!!
:evil: :grphug:
Good night pal..
Sweet dreams.. we llls till we catch up.. :rotflmao:
:hugs: -
Picolo:
Just comment only. But you were in that forum right? Wat cannot tahan i tell you. I also give up to comment. Really got no meaning.
Gotcha! 2 of you, hide this corner to talk behind people's back?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I went in 2 times only. Enough said. So calm & peaceful here, I like! :love:
Just comment only. But you were in that forum right? Wat cannot tahan i tell you. I also give up to comment. Really got no meaning.Picolo:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Picolo:
hah..
:itwasntme:
I am :imanangel: don'y yak behind people's back.. -
Dunno, should be some years nowbigsnoopy:
wa castle house, this post very long ago leh. I dont seem to recall lieow.
About the DSA thingy, when was it implemented? -
Picolo:
hah..
:itwasntme:
I am :imanangel: don'y yak behind people's back..
Relak lah... didn't point finger at you... but I do agree, there's fire in at least 2 threads. Could it be the hot weather?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.