Hmmmmmmmmmmmm... Means men like to quarrel not women. I think Daddy D going to :razz: you lieow.

He will said is the other way round.. women more argumentive..
Picolo:
oooooh... got u alrdy. How is the besta? Means wudi right? Feel like buying but dont know good or not. Any comment about it? I scared buy alrdy then dont use n become white elephant.bigsnoopy:
Ok let me try my Besta... tada! it means 'to protest one's innocence too much'. -
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm... Means men like to quarrel not women. I think Daddy D going to :razz: you lieow.
over there more men mah... :nailbite: :siam:Picolo:
Sometimes I go there to :rant: about the maids and then others must interfere and blow up the whole issue. ok I know! :offtopic: lieow. Talk about others things.
[/quote]Aiyoh Daddy D, I dun mean you lah... :slapshead: anyway, :offtopic: lieow, better stop....
Picolo:
[/quote]Agree... :grphug: Got to go... :snooze:[/quoteCastle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]This thread better right? No arguements. Everybody :love: :grphug: :hugs: :snuggles:.
agree... why argue about all these... :roll:
nighty night
:grphug:[/quote]Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]So I look look see see but stay here most of the time to feel the love of friendship

:love: :hugs:
Picolo:
Agree... :grphug: Got to go... :snooze:[/quote]Good night and sleep well!Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]This thread better right? No arguements. Everybody :love: :grphug: :hugs: :snuggles:.
agree... why argue about all these... :roll: -
Picolo:
I like your attitude :celebrate: True tat argue until :nosebleed: also won't change anything.
I'm old mummy already, don't wish to comment there and I find it pointless lah, not like it's going to change anything... anyway, jiayou and relax! Don't :nosebleed: :rotflmao:
But sometime see ppl also c things only fr their own perspective make me :mad: n need to say something leh. -
but he said he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Duh... I not hokkien peng lor... haha!
har? Speak so many hokkien still studious?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Bo lah... I'm the studious kind... :razz:
Why everyone keeps saying they are old.. hehe...
Thanks, I'm old mummy too. Just trying to do my part to maintain :imcool: in the forum that I like
Actually.. me not young too.. :rotflmao: but young at heart.. :rotflmao: -
oooooh... got u alrdy. How is the besta? Means wudi right? Feel like buying but dont know good or not. Any comment about it? I scared buy alrdy then dont use n become white elephant.[/quote]I considered for one whole year before buying it one year ago. No regrets! I got the CD-668S one. I think no more stock already. My sis bought one at a cheaper price when they were clearing stock last month.Picolo:
Ok let me try my Besta... tada! it means 'to protest one's innocence too much'.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.