Why u so long haven't GM1? Very slow leh. Must llls more.
Duh... tok behind my back-side again... :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Aiyoh Daddy D, I dun mean you lah... :slapshead: anyway, :offtopic: lieow, better stop....
I just scan the posts... no head no tail... simi maid thread... y so heated? :?
[/quote]He cool hokkien beng ma.. thou he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao: don't want to be like a llls auntie.. :rotflmao:
Why u so long haven't GM1? Very slow leh. Must llls more.
Duh... tok behind my back-side again... :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Aiyoh Daddy D, I dun mean you lah... :slapshead: anyway, :offtopic: lieow, better stop....
I just scan the posts... no head no tail... simi maid thread... y so heated? :?
[/quote]Huh? You mean me or Daddy D?
Picolo:
Write lor, it comes with a stylus.[/quote]Must write the correct stroke or not?
But easy to use or not? Say for eg, see the chinese word and dont know the han yu ping ying den how?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Picolo\"]
I considered for one whole year before buying it one year ago. No regrets! I got the CD-668S one. I think no more stock already. My sis bought one at a cheaper price when they were clearing stock last month. -
Maybe pie kia beng... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Daddy

Duh... I not hokkien peng lor... haha!
:rotflmao: then what are you... :rotflmao: -
Picolo:
Huh? You mean me or Daddy D?
Daddy D.. another 16 post.. he will upgrade le.. jia you... :hi5: -
Actually hor... YALOR! :razz:
He will said is the other way round.. women more argumentive..
But I always try to rationalise with wifey... but like they say... Men from simi Mars, Women from simi Venus... a bit tough lor.
So those things that we cannot agree on... have to calm down and talk another day... or just compromise.
Cannot die die want others to accept your point-of-views... -
Lucky daddy d is nice and don't argue like other men... :evil: He still no head no tail.
He cool hokkien beng ma.. thou he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao: don't want to be like a llls auntie.. :rotflmao:
Maybe pie kia beng... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]wahahahahaha..... opppss.. wait he angry... better don't joke too much about him..Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Duh... I not hokkien peng lor... haha!
:rotflmao: then what are you... :rotflmao:
Daddy D.. can takes joke bo...
[/quote][/quote][/quote][/quote]
Must write the correct stroke or not?Picolo:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy]
Write lor, it comes with a stylus.
No need to be 100% accurate, usu. I hantem 80-100% correct strokes, so far it works. More imptly is the word must be clear. -
Picolo:
Not you Picolo. Daddy d like stuck at 9xx post for past few days lieow..
Huh? You mean me or Daddy D?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.