Yalor.. cos the simi Mars and Simi Venus.. won't see eye to eye ma..
Actually hor... YALOR! :razz:Castle House:
He will said is the other way round.. women more argumentive..
But I always try to rationalise with wifey... but like they say... Men from simi Mars, Women from simi Venus... a bit tough lor.
So those things that we cannot agree on... have to calm down and talk another day... or just compromise.
Cannot die die want others to accept your point-of-views...
Just give n take la.. :boogie: -
wahahaha... zhe de ma.. he is nice.. :razz:
Lucky daddy d is nice and don't argue like other men... :evil: He still no head no tail.Castle House:
He cool hokkien beng ma.. thou he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao: don't want to be like a llls auntie.. :rotflmao:
Picolo:
Jiayou! :rahrah: :rahrah: Tonite is the nite :rotflmao:[/quote]He read too slow lieow.. Must learn to speed read ok daddy d? Must help u to jia you also.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:Castle House:
[quote=\"Picolo\"] Huh? You mean me or Daddy D?
Daddy D.. another 16 post.. he will upgrade le.. jia you... :hi5: -
:rotflmao: accompany him for awhile la.. so that he can achieve his GM1..
Aiya, You see his post. He haven't read until here yet. By the time he comes, we all go n aleep lieow.. :evil:Castle House:
wahahahahaha..... opppss.. wait he angry... better don't joke too much about him..
Daddy D.. can takes joke bo...
We are so nice.. :love: dio bo.. Daddy D :rotflmao: -
wahahaha... zhe de ma.. he is nice.. :razz:[/quote]When compared to the others in other thread. He not bad lor..
Lucky daddy d is nice and don't argue like other men... :evil: He still no head no tail.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
He cool hokkien beng ma.. thou he ain't Hokkien.. :rotflmao: don't want to be like a llls auntie.. :rotflmao:
Every phase also got ppl say dun deserve :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then who really deserve to b in the sch :?
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D finally have chance to post here -
grassroot thingy.. why 'gao' till so late.. :roll:
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D finally have chance to post here -
read finish liao lah... I also got go to Sichida one ok... dun play play.
He read too slow lieow.. Must learn to speed read ok daddy d? Must help u to jia you also.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
don't want to hit GM1... so save my posts... :razz: -
read finish liao lah... I also got go to Sichida one ok... dun play play.bigsnoopy:
He read too slow lieow.. Must learn to speed read ok daddy d? Must help u to jia you also.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
don't want to hit GM1... so save my posts... :razz:
Suddenly can read so fast.. -
When compared to the others in other thread. He not bad lor..

Really.. :roll: :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.