Every phase also got ppl say dun deserve :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then who really deserve to b in the sch :?
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D finally have chance to post here -
grassroot thingy.. why 'gao' till so late.. :roll:
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...SAHM_TAN:
read finish liao lah... I also got go to Sichida one ok... dun play play.
He read too slow lieow.. Must learn to speed read ok daddy d? Must help u to jia you also.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
don't want to hit GM1... so save my posts... :razz: -
read finish liao lah... I also got go to Sichida one ok... dun play play.bigsnoopy:
He read too slow lieow.. Must learn to speed read ok daddy d? Must help u to jia you also.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
don't want to hit GM1... so save my posts... :razz:
Suddenly can read so fast.. -
When compared to the others in other thread. He not bad lor..

Really.. :roll: :roll: -
puff:
Every phase also got ppl say dun deserve :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then who really deserve to b in the sch :?[/quote]All the llls parents? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
cannot bring to school lah. I bought the 'mercedes' of Besta, paid $650 - $699? can't remember. I have 5 users at home, myself & ds1 are power users. So it's worth it. Think very carefully your user patterns and needs before getting one. I decided to get the most expensive one (one yr ago) because the look & feel is much better, resolution much better, and it encourages us to use it more often. But if you have budget constraint, the lower ranges are good too. The content is more or less the same.....
ok thanks for the info. How much did you pay yours? Can the kids bring to school? -
Wah lau... don't save la.. achieve la.. :please: then you don't want the points.. give me la.. :love: :rotflmao: :evil:
read finish liao lah... I also got go to Sichida one ok... dun play play.bigsnoopy:
don't want to hit GM1... so save my posts... :razz: -
All the llls parents? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Okie... :snooze: :snooze: x2 lieow... Gd nite!
Every phase also got ppl say dun deserve :rotflmao: :rotflmao: then who really deserve to b in the sch :?puff:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah... -
Picolo:
Wa! So ex ar? This price can buy laptop lieow.. Maybe I go n check it out. Only sell at popular right? Aiya the other time i went, the promoter don know how to explain/demo leh.
cannot bring to school lah. I bought the 'mercedes' of Besta, paid $650 - $699? can't remember. I have 5 users at home, myself & ds1 are power users. So it's worth it. Think very carefully your user patterns and needs before getting one. I decided to get the most expensive one (one yr ago) because the look & feel is much better, resolution much better, and it encourages us to use it more often. But if you have budget constraint, the lower ranges are good too. The content is more or less the same.....bigsnoopy:
ok thanks for the info. How much did you pay yours? Can the kids bring to school?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.