Agreed! Some of my colleague think I :siao: . Look at my iPad and grin away and write n smilenn laugh.Wah lau, read n laughed n laugh read.
Finally, finished reading.
Now, going for lunch. Tok later
Ciao :siam:
You from grassroots ah, did we see you on TV during the last GE? :evil:
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Daddy D finally have chance to post here
Aiya, we parents are just doing what we can for our kids, within our limits. Our actions are within the P1 registration framework. Argue here also no use. This is policy matters, talk to gvt. All phases are unfair one way or another. All we can do is to do our best. Frankly speaking our kids' future will not be affected by which primary school they attend. Life is bigger than primary school. Look at that guy who tried to escape from Tekong, I would like to know which primary school he's from......... :evil: :offtopic:[/quote] :goodpost: I like ur style. -
Y I am the only one posting again?
Talking to myself again. :siao:
haha..where is everyone? busy at the game thread? -
no leh.... games thread also quiet...

Maybe taking a :snooze: after lunch. -
i also wanna :snooze: ...
I am still having my lunch…feel so bloated…
Wake up your idea.... :razz:
TGIF... Don't work liao lah...
Countdown to watch transformers with wifey...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.