tigger88:
I am still having my lunch...feel so bloated...
Then after that u will feeling like :snooze: . -
bak! had a LOUSY LUNCH!! :gloomy:tigger88:
I am still having my lunch...feel so bloated...
Then after that u will feeling like :snooze: .
Today not a good day for me.. :sad: -
Good for u la. I will never watch transformers with DH. Too man alrdy the movie but heard it a long movie.
Wake up your idea.... :razz:
TGIF... Don't work liao lah...
Countdown to watch transformers with wifey...
Nice movie! Watched it with DH and DS1 last week. I still prefer Megan Fox.
I prefer the old transformer cartoons, this one way too in your face for me.
bak! had a LOUSY LUNCH!! :gloomy:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I am still having my lunch...feel so bloated...
Today not a good day for me.. :sad:[/quote]What happened or rather what you had for lunch? Must console this xmm. :snuggles: -
xmm too sian to reply lerβ¦
Ha! \"More than meets the eye\"... confirm u about the same generation group as me... :razz:Daddy

I prefer the old transformer cartoons, this one way too in your face for me. -
bak! had a LOUSY LUNCH!! :gloomy:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I am still having my lunch...feel so bloated...
Today not a good day for me.. :sad:[/quote]Don't let lunch ruin your day. Today is Fri
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.