That's right! We have nothing against PR except those PR who are ungrateful and don't like Singapore n Singaporean. Don't know why they continue to stay here. :scratchhead:[/quote] :thankyou:
Aiyo, come here and hold your head up high. :siam: those threads lah, why make yourself unhappy.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"ch0c0l4te\"]
Btw, I am also keeping my head very low since I belong to undeserved category. Sometimes it hit me to know that you're not welcome here. :siam:
:hugs:
:goodpost:
:lovesite: -
agnesleong:
I a bit blur. U are in P2C right? So how you know which school got ballot? :scratchhead:
:thankyou:bigsnoopy:
:siam: that thread la. Maybe they r not aiming at u! Maybe at other PR nationality but don't specific it. :hugs: stay in this thread la. We can also advice p1 reg. SAHM_Tan is the expert.
I tot the other thread have more info too tats y following there..
But seem like everybody is complaining abt the P1 reg system.. -
I think this thread too high profile lieow. Everyday on the top of the list and everyday move 30 over pages.
I a bit blur. U are in P2C right? So how you know which school got ballot? :scratchhead:[/quote]Ya, i m in P2C. I judge from the balloting history in this forum lo... not accurate wan har?? :?
:thankyou:agnesleong:
:siam: that thread la. Maybe they r not aiming at u! Maybe at other PR nationality but don't specific it. :hugs: stay in this thread la. We can also advice p1 reg. SAHM_Tan is the expert.
I tot the other thread have more info too tats y following there..
But seem like everybody is complaining abt the P1 reg system.. -
Hmmm… History is well history la. Ok wait I go home and look at my big computer screen, then I help u to analyze. Now using IPad the screen too small lieow. The numbers will float in my eyes. SAHM_Tan say something leh. I must give u a nick lieow. Very difficult to type leh.
I think this thread too high profile lieow. Everyday on the top of the list and everyday move 30 over pages.
:rotflmao: You one jump, will go a few pages liao. :rotflmao: -
What? Call my snoopy not to jump again. :rant: :razz: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: You one jump, will go a few pages liao. :rotflmao: -
Hear the expert talk! I rest my case.
There's only 2 outcome from the battle. Outcome one, in, then dun need plan B, go home and relax and wait for orientation.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
I can understand your excitement. But how to prepare for the battle that we have no control over? For me, sure need to ballot for <1km...Have to really depend on luck le... :xedfingers:
Outcome two, not in, then plan B come into play.
So once you have plan B, you are prepared liao
[/quote]Aiyo, such a tall hat, I cannot wear :rotflmao:
Solly me from 2004 Club but realised Club 2005 is so much more happening !
tigger88:
Wont end up in P3 cos that's for foreigners mah. Anyway..just have to leave it to luck now.[/quote]If by P2C Supp still can't get into a school, will be in P3.
I understand, my plan B also not equal to my first choice. But that's what plan B is about, getting kid into a school and work from there. I don't wish to end up in P3 or beyond.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
Sadly plan B is not what we wanted...but guess no choice lor :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.