tigger, donch think we need to wait till P3 to register... by P2C supp, moe will ensure we will get a place in a pri sch within our convenience...
js hv a back up sch for P2C supp in case...
MintyMin... take note of this page... tmr when u logged in... it wld hv jumped at least 10 pages further... that's how club 2005 operates...U ppl LLLS so much again.. hahaha.. I juz came bak frm meeting.. still in office to catch up my work.. for monday's meeting.. :sad:
Raining.. and DH not fetching.. plus no pak tor tonight liao.. :gloomy:
MintyMin... take note of this page... tmr when u logged in... it wld hv jumped at least 10 pages further... that's how club 2005 operates...MintyMin:
U ppl LLLS so much again.. hahaha.. I juz came bak frm meeting.. still in office to catch up my work.. for monday's meeting.. :sad:
Yes i NOE.. esp when our dear BigSnoopy is aroudn.. :evil:
Will login later when i m bak hm.. or mayb when i m on the bus on iphone.. though my eyes will definitely shout for help!! :rotflmao:
Jumps so fast w/in my 2 hrs of meeting.. :faint: -
M heading hm!! Hopefully the rain not too heavyβ¦
I miss KISSGURAMI too⦠din c her in here today⦠-
Big Snoppy notti notti
Hmm..... Not familiar with the east. Wait for the expert to comment har. SAHM_Tan please.... :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"agnesleong\"]
I stay within 1km of Kong Hwa n within 2km of Maha Bodhi n Geylang Methodist n Tanjong Katong.
Wanted very much to get into Kong Hwa but a bit indecisive as i only got 1 chance of balloting.
Maha Bodhi definitely no hope, Geylang Methodist also need to ballot.
Initially DH said just reg Tanjong Katong as according to the history no need to ballot.
But just find out from the school tat there is 1 class lesser this yr n there might be a possibilities to ballot!! :faint:
I think i'll choose whichever school tat's no need to ballot, if all the school need to ballot then need to 'analyse' the chances of getting in.
Super stress... m having a bad migrant now also...
@agnesleong, you already have your choices, I think best to monitor situation during P2C, there are 3 days for P2C. I suggest, you call the schools on the morning of 3rd day and check how's the situation. Since you don't have heart for ballot, once you know which school no ballot, then go for it. But keep in mind, some parents might have the same strategy as well. If all 3 schools ballot, depend on your personality and decide, either just chiong for the school you really want or go for the one with high chances of getting picked. But I think depend on luck one leh, last year in the case of Catholic High, 9 places left, the parents who are PR with one ballot chance was picked either in P2C or P2B, can't remember which. Since chance that all 3 schools will ballot, best consider include plan B of which school you want if *touch wood\"* P2C Supp.
My 2 cents on the matter.[/quote] :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: I no need to anaylze lieow. Must listen to expert har.
Wonder will the page hit 300 by end of month :evil:
Of course la! Must make history ma... Hm.... But next week outstation leh. Then how? Must call singtel n ask about the oversea data plan lieow. If not, cannot post..
MintyMin... take note of this page... tmr when u logged in... it wld hv jumped at least 10 pages further... that's how club 2005 operates...MintyMin:
U ppl LLLS so much again.. hahaha.. I juz came bak frm meeting.. still in office to catch up my work.. for monday's meeting.. :sad:
haha, you and your :razz:
Pri 1 got compulsory swimming classes? I just started my dd with this... at least she's enjoying it. The swim coach ask dd to jump, she jump... I ask her to jump, she said she scared. :faint:
Consolidate my posts in 1... :razz:
not p1 leh. different schools different level take the swim course, but most schools i know either P2 or P3.
i think P1 really more honeymoon period. teacher play games with them, act out stories, not that much homework. basically let them adjust to Pr sch life.
P2 and P3 then traumatise them, hahaha -
Poppy15 here, I can step down liao
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: I no need to anaylze lieow. Must listen to expert har.
MintyMin... take note of this page... tmr when u logged in... it wld hv jumped at least 10 pages further... that's how club 2005 operates...poppy15:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]U ppl LLLS so much again.. hahaha.. I juz came bak frm meeting.. still in office to catch up my work.. for monday's meeting.. :sad:
Yes i NOE.. esp when our dear BigSnoopy is aroudn.. :evil:
Will login later when i m bak hm.. or mayb when i m on the bus on iphone.. though my eyes will definitely shout for help!! :rotflmao:
Jumps so fast w/in my 2 hrs of meeting.. :faint:[/quote]Who is talking about me har???? I didn't llls hor.. U all did hor. I just comment only. :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.