Poppy15 worked out schedule liao, 5 pages per day, excluding wkends. You can take break during wkends.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Wonder will the page hit 300 by end of month :evil:
Wa so fast set the target for me lieow. Pressure leh..
[/quote]Exceed target got prize or not. 5 pages per day is wet wet water leh.
Haha.. M reaching hm liao.. Juz on bus alone the pgs here already jump 4 pages! :faint:
Quattro:
Solly me from 2004 Club but realised Club 2005 is so much more happening !
Can't help but :rotflmao: :rotflmao: wah lau.. even Club 2004 also come here to see see look look..
This thread is sure happening..
I am home ladies.. :evil:
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya.. -
yeah...bigsnoopy... :udawoman:
I learn from you guys hor... -
js stole a peek at club 2004... 2 pages nia... see the big diff...

gg home... folks... happy yakking ya.... may log in later to see see look look... bye bye...
enjoy ur weekend!!! :imcool: -
Haha.. M reaching hm liao.. Juz on bus alone the pgs here already jump 4 pages! :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: You have to see who is around m2m2! :evil: -
U learn frm us?? :skeptical:poppy15:
yeah...bigsnoopy... :udawoman:
I learn from you guys hor...
Cannot la. Must be professional!bigsnoopy:
Left 41 pages to go lieow. Wa so tired! haven't finish reading yet.
slowly lah... i also nvr really read all pages... js tikam tikam..
Ya lor.. Think must keep low profile.. Remember I cannot be high profile one.Quattro:
Solly me from 2004 Club but realised Club 2005 is so much more happening !
Can't help but :rotflmao: :rotflmao: wah lau.. even Club 2004 also come here to see see look look..
This thread is sure happening..
I am home ladies.. :evil:
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.