Bak hm… bathed but yet to have my dinner…
Tdy really a lousy day… Lucky still got KSP to help brighten up… hahaha… -
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: I no need to anaylze lieow. Must listen to expert har.
Big Snoppy notti nottiSAHM_TAN:
Hmm..... Not familiar with the east. Wait for the expert to comment har. SAHM_Tan please.... :evil: :evil:
@agnesleong, you already have your choices, I think best to monitor situation during P2C, there are 3 days for P2C. I suggest, you call the schools on the morning of 3rd day and check how's the situation. Since you don't have heart for ballot, once you know which school no ballot, then go for it. But keep in mind, some parents might have the same strategy as well. If all 3 schools ballot, depend on your personality and decide, either just chiong for the school you really want or go for the one with high chances of getting picked. But I think depend on luck one leh, last year in the case of Catholic High, 9 places left, the parents who are PR with one ballot chance was picked either in P2C or P2B, can't remember which. Since chance that all 3 schools will ballot, best consider include plan B of which school you want if *touch wood\"* P2C Supp.
My 2 cents on the matter.
[/quote] :thankyou: bigsnoopy !!!
:thankyou: SAHM_TAN !!!
Really appreciate ur kindness in spending time n effort to give me advise... :udawoman:
:lovesite: -
mummy of 2:
it's ok mummy of 2, you'll definitely be GM sooner than me.Just to add on the priority for grassroots my DH also served for 7 years or so for DS to qualify under phase 2b. It was just an unintended bonus. Compared to those who served 40 hours PV he has put in way more time. I also feel a bit upset when I see how some people are so quick to write off their contributions so that they can justify more places/chances for themselves

Ps: I wish I can promote to gm1 soon but hor difficult cos I surf and post using iPhone, which isn't exactly the best device for this purpose. Though I read every post
jia you!
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
Tdy really a lousy day.. Lucky still got KSP to help brighten up.. hahaha..
yak abit before I settle my kids.. :rotflmao:
xmm... hey pal.. don't let things surround you affect your mood ya... let your mood affect the surroundings... :hugs: -
makaned liao.. nw in KSP yakking n also making sure DS finish his homewrk.. come hm.. saw him watch tv.. DH also watch tv.. din even ask him finish hmwrk first.. :rant: :rant:
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...MintyMin:
Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
xmm... hey pal.. don't let things surround you affect your mood ya... let your mood affect the surroundings... :hugs:
Saturday and Sunday is full of activities.. so haf to make sure he finish his hmwrk..
Y some daddies juz dun bother?? :frustrated: :frustrated: :rant: -
agnesleong:
:thankyou: bigsnoopy !!!
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: I no need to anaylze lieow. Must listen to expert har.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Big Snoppy notti notti
@agnesleong, you already have your choices, I think best to monitor situation during P2C, there are 3 days for P2C. I suggest, you call the schools on the morning of 3rd day and check how's the situation. Since you don't have heart for ballot, once you know which school no ballot, then go for it. But keep in mind, some parents might have the same strategy as well. If all 3 schools ballot, depend on your personality and decide, either just chiong for the school you really want or go for the one with high chances of getting picked. But I think depend on luck one leh, last year in the case of Catholic High, 9 places left, the parents who are PR with one ballot chance was picked either in P2C or P2B, can't remember which. Since chance that all 3 schools will ballot, best consider include plan B of which school you want if *touch wood\"* P2C Supp.
My 2 cents on the matter.
:thankyou: SAHM_TAN !!!
Really appreciate ur kindness in spending time n effort to give me advise... :udawoman:
:lovesite:[/quote]Think you already know what to do but too kancheong to think calmly.
see here :rotflmao: there :rotflmao: amother few more pages liao
U going to upgrade soon! Must jia you! Dont be like Daddy D so long still not upgraded. -
Of course page jump very fast la. Bath also must tell the whole world.Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
errr.. maybe Daddy D can ans you...
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
xmm... hey pal.. don't let things surround you affect your mood ya... let your mood affect the surroundings... :hugs:
makaned liao.. nw in KSP yakking n also making sure DS finish his homewrk.. come hm.. saw him watch tv.. DH also watch tv.. din even ask him finish hmwrk first.. :rant: :rant:
Saturday and Sunday is full of activities.. so haf to make sure he finish his hmwrk..
Y some daddies juz dun bother?? :frustrated: :frustrated: :rant:[/quote] -
Erm... i came out this spreadsheet, not sure r u all keen in putting ur info there, so we know each other better ya..
No obligation though... feel free to comments n edit, its free access for everyone...
Pls let me know if its not appropriate, i'll delete it asap...
https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ashyqu4hCZ2tdHB2NkRBUHhCdGdsbVotMVdsR2U0Ync&hl=en_GB#gid=0
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.