makaned liao.. nw in KSP yakking n also making sure DS finish his homewrk.. come hm.. saw him watch tv.. DH also watch tv.. din even ask him finish hmwrk first.. :rant: :rant:
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
Tdy really a lousy day.. Lucky still got KSP to help brighten up.. hahaha..
yak abit before I settle my kids.. :rotflmao:
xmm... hey pal.. don't let things surround you affect your mood ya... let your mood affect the surroundings... :hugs:
Saturday and Sunday is full of activities.. so haf to make sure he finish his hmwrk..
Y some daddies juz dun bother?? :frustrated: :frustrated: :rant:[/quote]What homework is your DS doing? Dont make me stress leh.. -
agnesleong:
Thanks agnesleong but no need. Someone alrdy doing it but that someone not here today so cannot ask her to update. Kiss got see post or not?Erm... i came out this spreadsheet, not sure r u all keen in putting ur info there, so we know each other better ya..
No obligation though... feel free to comments n edit, its free access for everyone...
Pls let me know if its not appropriate, i'll delete it asap...
https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ashyqu4hCZ2tdHB2NkRBUHhCdGdsbVotMVdsR2U0Ync&hl=en_GB#gid=0
ok sure, deleted liao... btw me still in the office... :gloomy:
See la another one talking about bathing.. By the way, I haven't bath yet. :imanangel:[/quote]
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
xmm... hey pal.. don't let things surround you affect your mood ya... let your mood affect the surroundings... :hugs:
see lah!! u the FIRST one to tell us u havent bath..
Ok.. bath liao. makan liao...MintyMin:
Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..
Thanks pal! I will remember wat u say.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
agnesleong:
ok sure, deleted liao... btw me still in the office... :gloomy:
Wow today is friday leh n you r still in the office.. Y so late? -
ε¬ε and Spelling..
What homework is your DS doing? Dont make me stress leh..MintyMin:
makaned liao.. nw in KSP yakking n also making sure DS finish his homewrk.. come hm.. saw him watch tv.. DH also watch tv.. din even ask him finish hmwrk first.. :rant: :rant:
Saturday and Sunday is full of activities.. so haf to make sure he finish his hmwrk..
Y some daddies juz dun bother?? :frustrated: :frustrated: :rant:
He have yet to finish his ε¬ε.. coz tv addict him.. get a cut at the corner of his eyes.. i nid to bring him to a clinic n check to c if anyting serious.. :sad: :mad: -
Because you all report so I also must report. Ok going to take a bath lieow.. :evil:
see lah!! u the FIRST one to tell us u havent bath..
:rotflmao: -
ε¬ε and Spelling..
What homework is your DS doing? Dont make me stress leh..bigsnoopy:
Y some daddies juz dun bother?? :frustrated: :frustrated: :rant:
He have yet to finish his ε¬ε.. coz tv addict him.. get a cut at the corner of his eyes.. i nid to bring him to a clinic n check to c if anyting serious.. :sad: :mad:[/quote] :scared: :shock: A cut on the eye is very serious leh. Eyelid or eye? What happened? -
The corner of his eyeβ¦ the outer joining area between the top and bottom lidβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.