Club 2010 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    1.1k Posts 110 Posters 339.4k Views 1 Watching
      Kabby

oh, clementi is fine for me. got library.. apart fr tt, i don't know.

botanic gardens also good.
      turf city: sol cafe ok, fidgets ok.
      any other suggestions?
      then we can set date le... šŸ™‚

yakking mummies and toddlers in library? sure get kick out one, then we land up on STOMP liao :rotflmao:

I think either Botanic gardens or SOL cafe šŸ˜„

Kabby

patntee:

Now 4 West: 1 central, me also West šŸ•ŗ
        which part? maybe i should compile a table
        or SAHM want the honour? put on first page since your post is first one?

puff

Wah u guys Breastfed 4 so long ....I stop after 4 mths.... Jie jie even worse stop after 1 mth ..... BF really v tough especially when they drink v long I buay tahan.

:udawoman:

Kabby

micollh:
            any of u send ur child to enrichment class already ? my DS will be joining SM in Oct term. am trying to get him to see flash cards but he likes to grab my cards than see them..but he knows most of the body parts now

what is SM?
            i haven't sent mine to any enrichment but planning to go with her to parent-accompanied montessori playgroup. haven't signed up yet though.

yours is drop off or accompanied?

Kabby

patntee:

Any of you here still breastfeeding? I'm still latching DS at night, so he's superglued to me esp at night and when he's tired. He bites me too when his gums are itchy from teething. :yikes:

I spank him on his thigh to let him know he can't do that, but feels guilty after that. At the same time I dun really want to stop the latching completely, cos of the benefits of bonding and better immunity for him. Always a dilemma on this breastfeeding journey.

Yup, still bfing. She did bite me a few times, but after I tell her it's painful, she stopped bitting. I also screamed ouched the few times she bit, so she gets the picture. šŸ˜„

same here. thanks SAHM, i no need type. next time just always ride on yours and say \"sama sama\" can le. šŸ˜†

Kabby

Wah SAHM_TAN, i guess i should fall in here liao arh?

Buds_chubs should be the youngest of the lot since he is a Dec bb. :please:
                hi buds! :welcome:

please join in the playdate!
                don't shy!

eh, can meet shuai ge, cannot meet SAHM Tan and me?

SAHM Tan was in air force ok, don't play play. she may be tougher than your 2 shuai ge friends ah!

if anything, i wanna meet buds_chubs lah... so come!

SAHM_TAN

puff:
                  Wah u guys Breastfed 4 so long ....I stop after 4 mths.... Jie jie even worse stop after 1 mth ..... BF really v tough especially when they drink v long I buay tahan.

Although suppose to bond while bf, I watch tv and visit KSP, especially night feed when I need some help to stay awake :rotflmao:

SAHM_TAN

micollh:

any of u send ur child to enrichment class already ? my DS will be joining SM in Oct term. am trying to get him to see flash cards but he likes to grab my cards than see them..but he knows most of the body parts now

what is SM?
                    i haven't sent mine to any enrichment but planning to go with her to parent-accompanied montessori playgroup. haven't signed up yet though.

yours is drop off or accompanied?

Where do you find montessori playgroup. All I managed to find are those for 18mos and it's drop off.

Ok kaypo abit, SM is Shichida Method.

Kabby

puff:

Although suppose to bond while bf, I watch tv and visit KSP, especially night feed when I need some help to stay awake :rotflmao:

see?
                      Sama-sama

Kabby

Where do you find montessori playgroup. All I managed to find are those for 18mos and it's drop off.

Ok kaypo abit, SM is Shichida Method.
                        it is MMI one.
                        There are 2 MMIs near me. One is the childcare center, have to drop off. The other one is enrichment, so they do all the way from playgroup to Montessori Math etc for Pr sch.

I also look high and low for very long for Monte that is accompanied cos I have separation issues. Me, not dd. šŸ˜†

oic, didn't know short form is SM. šŸ™‚

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 106