:rotflmao: :rotflmao: my I/C operation very swift one :evil:
Oh no.. the IC saga is back...wahaahahaha....SAHM_TAN:
Drum roll please ........I have in my hands..........................my.......................
DH's................I/C :evil: :evil: :evil:
*stomach crump* ouch ouch.... -
Curious to find out you cook all this? I super lazy!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you really report.. :faint:kabalevsky:
chopped string beans fried with egg, tofu soup, cashew nut chicken
with rice (1 cup white rice mix with 1.5 cup red & brown rice)
hahaha -
:shock: so fast.. clean bo...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]:oops: :oops:
No need to feel pai sieh. m2m2 started it first so we just follow..
So here is my report. I bath lieow!
:rotflmao:[/quote]gvt say must save water :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:shock: so fast.. clean bo...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]:oops: :oops:
No need to feel pai sieh. m2m2 started it first so we just follow..
So here is my report. I bath lieow!
:rotflmao:[/quote]Super clean la! I bath every inch of my body hor including oops :censored: . Cannot say lieow...
ok... ah di show finish liao.... i also nid to pick my DS & DD from my ils' place.... nice yakking with all of u.... continue yakking ya... gd night..

Good nightz... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ya.. keep the pages moving.. :imcool::faint: :faint: :faint:
I think every night u all will report whether bath lieow buay... -
Finally at last page! :scared: :shock: P270 already.. So fast jump 10 pages.. Ladies! How many times do I need to say? Low Profile! Low Profile!
Super clean la! I bath every inch of my body hor including oops :censored: . Cannot say lieow...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :censored: :censored: -
Finally at last page! :scared: :shock: P270 already.. So fast jump 10 pages.. Ladies! How many times do I need to say? Low Profile! Low Profile!
you can't low profile la.. cos you are always skipping.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ok! time to be serious harโฆ People at the other thread seriouly talking about p1 reg phase and all we keep talking about is bath and dinner. Still talk about sign pettition to MOE leh. So we better choose a more appropriate topic to talkโฆ I start first.
Do you speak Singlish at home?
I am very cautious in wat i say in front of DD so I try my best to speak BBC English lorโฆ But here can speak Singlish watโฆ
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.