raining so heavily don't know will flood or not
My place not so heavy alrdy. -
AHhhh, so the clouds moved from your area to my areaSAHM_TAN:
raining so heavily don't know will flood or not
My place not so heavy alrdy. -
AHhhh, so the clouds moved from your area to my area[/quote] :scared: How you know? :scratchhead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]raining so heavily don't know will flood or not
My place not so heavy alrdy.
:scared: How you know? :scratchhead:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]My place not so heavy alrdy.
AHhhh, so the clouds moved from your area to my area
[/quote]I have my ways :rotflmao: :evil:
oh dear![/quote]No worries.. Doc say its ok.. so gave antibiotic cream to apply.. noting serious.. will go bak 3 days later for follow up..
Kabby.. Happened at home.. :rant:MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
oh dear, it happened in school?
oei.. back to yak again.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]oooh.. Might not be so serious after all. Can he see clearly? Aiyo must be more careful leh... Dont play play with eyes, head, neck, jaws and chins.
Yes.. Not serious.. Seen doc liao.. Can see clearly.. Still can jump n run.. :roll:
great nothing serious..
[/quote]Yupz.. Thanks..
Yes.. haf to come bak to yak.. if not wait someone 'JUMPED' so fast.. i can't catch up.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
Happy to hear that!
Yes.. Not serious.. Seen doc liao.. Can see clearly.. Still can jump n run.. :roll:MintyMin:
oooh.. Might not be so serious after all. Can he see clearly? Aiyo must be more careful leh... Dont play play with eyes, head, neck, jaws and chins.
:celebrate:[/quote]
Thanks for the concern..
Trying to defend urself har.. No use lor.. We dont look backwards to p260 ok... We only look forward to P300 ok.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]KNS!! :razz:MintyMin:
No need to feel pai sieh. m2m2 started it first so we just follow..
So here is my report. I bath lieow!
Not me leh!! It was my PAL, castle house who started first.. I saw her saying
\"I am home ladies..
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya..\" in pg 260 leh!! :evil: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
I have my ways :rotflmao: :evil: -
Don't make fun of my snoopy har.. :razz: :rotflmao:
Yes.. haf to come bak to yak.. if not wait someone 'JUMPED' so fast.. i can't catch up.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.