puff:
Toking abt wat language speak at home also consider serious stuff :?
Yup, serious stuff, our brain juice flows slower. But :evil: we :evil: fastSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
serious topis not suitable in this thread ma..
We all like to joke around.. more fun..
[/quote]So you can imagine our standard :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Well done! fly another 3 pages! Ok going back to my room to watch TV but I have my ipad so still can llls... hahahahahahahaha..........
ADDICTIVE.. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: u guys funny leh
So you can imagine our standard :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ya.. lucky not direct hit the eye...
From CC..
Concentrate on tv.. din concentrate to c where he is gg lor.. den go n heat onto the door panel where the door clutch area is.. n kena lor.. juz nice his height.. :slapshead: -
She still go n search for the page no.
wah lau.. me huh... :rotflmao: :siam: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Not me leh!! It was my PAL, castle house who started first.. I saw her saying
\"I am home ladies..
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya..\" in pg 260 leh!! :evil:
page also come out liao.. :siam: :rotflmao:
Trying to defend urself har.. No use lor.. We dont look backwards to p260 ok... We only look forward to P300 ok.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:love: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ya now cannot concentrate on watching tv just keep typing away n reading.bigsnoopy:
Well done! fly another 3 pages! Ok going back to my room to watch TV but I have my ipad so still can llls... hahahahahahahaha..........
ADDICTIVE.. :rotflmao: -
Why the doc still wish to follow-up? Is the wound covered?
Ya.. lucky not direct hit the eye...MintyMin:
From CC..
Concentrate on tv.. din concentrate to c where he is gg lor.. den go n heat onto the door panel where the door clutch area is.. n kena lor.. juz nice his height.. :slapshead: -
YES.. :hi5:
Yup, serious stuff, our brain juice flows slower. But :evil: we :evil: fast -
Ya lor.. i was scolding away at DS.. even after i look at his eyes.. but not bleeding.. den DH come.. den saw there's blood.. den my turn kena scolded by DH lor.. say lucky nvr kena eyes.. as it is juz a cm away frm eye area.. :gloomy:
Ya.. lucky not direct hit the eye...MintyMin:
From CC..
Concentrate on tv.. din concentrate to c where he is gg lor.. den go n heat onto the door panel where the door clutch area is.. n kena lor.. juz nice his height.. :slapshead:
But really lucky lah.. den tml got swimming some more.. worried abt it.. so bring him go c doc to get antibiotics..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.