2cm sounds serious leh.
M heading to bed… tml haf to wake up early… Long day…
Good nite ladies…
Have a great weekend! -
2cm sounds serious leh.
if he still can jump ard.. ask to watch tv, play games.. i dun tink it is serious.. :rotflmao: :evil: -
She still go n search for the page no.

Yalor... *innocent* :rotflmao: -
Good night. You have a good wkend too.M heading to bed.. tml haf to wake up early.. Long day..
Good nite ladies...
Have a great weekend! -
Good night and sweet dreams! I am also going to sleep lieow. Eyes dropping alrdy. See u all tomoro.
Ya now cannot concentrate on watching tv just keep typing away n reading.[/quote]Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Well done! fly another 3 pages! Ok going back to my room to watch TV but I have my ipad so still can llls... hahahahahahahaha..........
ADDICTIVE.. :rotflmao:
:laugh: just hear the sound lor.. :laugh:
But really lucky lah.. den tml got swimming some more.. worried abt it.. so bring him go c doc to get antibiotics..
Maybe should let him rest at home tml.. else the chlorine water... might hinder the healing process.. :roll: -
Good night and sweet dreams! I am also going to sleep lieow. Eyes dropping alrdy. See u all tomoro.
Good night
good night mintymin, castle house, snoopy, agnes!
sahm, left you and me?
i went to cook some campbell soup, hungry again after all the nursing. toasted a slice of bread. i know all carbohs, plus late at night, but so hungry!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.