Good night and sweet dreams! I am also going to sleep lieow. Eyes dropping alrdy. See u all tomoro.
Night... :hugs: -
Ok! I don't want to see alrdy. Really going to :snooze: . Sweet dreams everybody. Confirm log off lieow.
Hmmmmm…wonder should I make myself a cold milo with crackers
gd nitez to all who already zzz or going to zzz...good night mintymin, castle house, snoopy, agnes!
sahm, left you and me?
i went to cook some campbell soup, hungry again after all the nursing. toasted a slice of bread. i know all carbohs, plus late at night, but so hungry!
i m still around, i sleep quite late de.. ds go sleep liao..
i always have late dinner or can call supper, mostly eat abt 9-10pm, sometime later than tat, really need to diet liao lor... :oops: -
I am still awake..good night mintymin, castle house, snoopy, agnes!
sahm, left you and me?
i went to cook some campbell soup, hungry again after all the nursing. toasted a slice of bread. i know all carbohs, plus late at night, but so hungry!
Just run to other thread.. to see see look look then u turn back again..
ok then, so agnes, me and sahm will make it to 300 tonight huh?
300 not the limit lah, by the end of P1 reg surely exceed… by far i think…
maybe we should start a guessing game to see by end of P1 reg reach what pg -
agnesleong:
good to destress..
ya, guilty me, son sleep v me so he will 'dong' until i come back if can, but last few days told him to sleep v DH n DD 1st..
this few days so busy at work n stress over the P1 reg, finally tmr an relax liao..
going for facial n massage in the morn then bring 2 kiddo for weekly marketing..
ok castle house too! good, we chat…
ya agnes, not too good to eat very late, but somehow, at 11pm, i feel very hungry again.
sahm, milo and crackers also one of my staples -
errr... thought you heading to :snooze: still want to yak..
Fast learner har? Like that also want to report. :slapshead:kabalevsky:
good night mintymin, castle house, snoopy, agnes!
sahm, left you and me?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.