wah lau.. but Daddy D still don't want to up up up and away... :rotflmao:agnesleong:
:congrats: SAHM_TAN
i m like far far away from any level since i m still 2 digit only..
Thanks
Don't worry, just stay with us on this thread, you will see your numbers going up up up and away :rotflmao:
He must be enjoying his show with his wifey..
Didn't log in today as well...
miss his zhao pai... :rotflmao: -
really ah? hahahakabalevsky:
sahm, what is RSM? i know must be some army rank?
It's a role. Regimental Sergeant Major. From wiki \"primarily responsible for maintaining standards and discipline and acts as a father figure to his subordinates.\" fits him to a T heehee
so you also scared of him meh?
Dh will shout at kids too. They much more scared of him than me even though I also shout at them. -
Last year was a night performance... so we waited for awhile before the VIP came in.. before the whole graduation ceremony started.. and lasted till about 9.30pm.. so he didn't want to go through again..
your Dh will say no meh?
performer good. i think stage exposure impt for kids to build up confidence and public speaking skills.
really ah? hahahaSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]sahm, what is RSM? i know must be some army rank?
It's a role. Regimental Sergeant Major. From wiki \"primarily responsible for maintaining standards and discipline and acts as a father figure to his subordinates.\" fits him to a T heehee
so you also scared of him meh?
Dh will shout at kids too. They much more scared of him than me even though I also shout at them.[/quote]ahem....I respect him hor
Same here, the kids are more scared of him then me
ya Daddy D is very funny. with the trademark plus all the Hokkien. simi this and simi that.
i m yaking n fb-ing at the same time also..
n eating mango, this call diet hor.. :rotflmao: -
wow first time heard of night performance, the kids did not :snooze: ?
Last year was a night performance... so we waited for awhile before the VIP came in.. before the whole graduation ceremony started.. and lasted till about 9.30pm.. so he didn't want to go through again..kabalevsky:
your Dh will say no meh?
performer good. i think stage exposure impt for kids to build up confidence and public speaking skills.

:shock: is that his image..kabalevsky:
sahm, what is RSM? i know must be some army rank?
It's a role. Regimental Sergeant Major. From wiki \"primarily responsible for maintaining standards and discipline and acts as a father figure to his subordinates.\" fits him to a T heehee -
oic. yours is which school?
Last year was a night performance... so we waited for awhile before the VIP came in.. before the whole graduation ceremony started.. and lasted till about 9.30pm.. so he didn't want to go through again..kabalevsky:
your Dh will say no meh?

i think your ds will win though. think he surely persuade daddy to let him go. and daddy will heart soften in the end and endure another night for him.
:? you mean she dreamt you beat her, that's why nightmare, or...Castle House:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]castle, your girl needs milk or had nightmare?
nightmare.. just now kana beaten by me... :oops:
you beat her then she slept, then nightmare?[/quote]I guessed should be I beat her.. she slept.. then had nightmare... thou not too sure what was the nightmare..hehe
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.