Wah lieew.. Bad lar u kabalevsky! :nunchuk:
Made me laugh so loud, wee hours of morning!
Now I beat u. :spank: So I know I won't accidentally
beat buds_hubs if I should have a nightmare later from
all this banter. :rotflmao:
Thought where u all were tonight, skali all in this thread
plak... no wonder other threads gone quiet. It's mayhem
in here. I dun qualify here cos mine 2003. :politebleah:
Came in to kpo nia.
opppss.. now senior also come in to see see look look.. :rotflmao:
Transformers was indeed very long man..
Dis time the babe bo sui leh. Megan Fox
more oomph I thought even tho initially
I didn't like her either!
This model
not rugged enuff. Some more starting
part oredi show her piku make me :roll:
I'd rather see pierce brosnan in the buff.
This time so many auto bots I become
confuse liao. -
Rain stop liao, love the cool air
phew, ok, you talk again, thought you angry.Transformers was indeed very long man..
Dis time the babe bo sui leh. Megan Fox
more oomph I thought even tho initially
I didn't like her either!
This model
not rugged enuff. Some more starting
part oredi show her piku make me :roll:
I'd rather see pierce brosnan in the buff.
This time so many auto bots I become
confuse liao.
you watched already, so fast? -
is daddy_d the only daddy here? seldom see daddy chit chat in parents forum thoughโฆ
the sgmotherhood there also all mummiesโฆ
DS just cry also, can hear she said โkor kor noโฆ kor kor noโฆโ must be fighting v kor kor during day time. -
:spank: notti daddy... she just clarify ...
evening paktor then dinner lah.... other ppl's kids lah...kabalevsky:
wait wait, your kids were at the movie too?
i thought it was date night with your DW?
ya nice of you to pop by b4 sleeping. your timing was seriously very good.
*waste my post* :razz:
help you to upgrade wor.. never said thank you... :pokeeye:
thought you want to koon..... :snooze: -
agnesleong:
ds cry or your dd cry? ya my ds2 like to say things in his sleep also.is daddy_d the only daddy here? seldom see daddy chit chat in parents forum though..
the sgmotherhood there also all mummies..
DS just cry also, can hear she said 'kor kor no.. kor kor no..' must be fighting v kor kor during day time.
got quite a no. of daddies lah, but this thread maybe 2? -
agnesleong:
:rotflmao: so cuteis daddy_d the only daddy here? seldom see daddy chit chat in parents forum though..
the sgmotherhood there also all mummies..
DS just cry also, can hear she said 'kor kor no.. kor kor no..' must be fighting v kor kor during day time. -
ya.. think his favourite colour.. :razz:
I see trying to preserve your black belt, dun want to cross over :evil: -
eh buds, you so quiet, angry ah? don't angry ok? i joking only.
Me angry? Naaahh..
For special n extreme cases only.
You'd know it when you read it...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.