Lingerie
MLR:
As someone said, its more or less buying myself a present anyway....3Boys:
So far all the lingerie my wife has is bought by me......was a bit self conscious at first walking into a underwear store, but now, used to it lah!
COOL, :celebrate: to you for shopping lingerie for DW :rahrah:
Used to dress up too in more comfy ones, but bec got maid and tenant, canβt walk around the house much in those anymore. And esp so when I still need to wake up for night feedings - dun wanna scare the maid.
So end up wearing the opaque ones which are βsaferβ to walk around with. -
winth:
Yep, the bane of lack of privacy eh?And esp so when I still need to wake up for night feedings - dun wanna scare the maid.
So end up wearing the opaque ones which are 'safer' to walk around with.
Our kids are fine with me in lingerie although they sometimes start asking questions like \"why aren't you wearing your undies?\" :!:
I like the feel of silk on my skin but been some time oredi that i've bought new lingerie. Recently got a nice skimpy and sporty night suit and the kids loved it (coz it's Hello Kitty) - and of course DH gave it the thumbs up!:love: -
About privacy, get a short cotton kimono style wraparound, can get them from souvenirs shops in Chinatown. Wear your sexy pretty things under and woalah⦠safe to walk around and not too hot too.
As someone said, its more or less buying myself a present anyway....

You GO, 3boys!!!
PlayfulFairy:
Hubby and I swear by Victoria's Secret lingerie.. I choose, he pays or sometimes he chooses...haha after all, he's the beneficiary! VS has matching stockings and garter belts, coupled with alluring scent... va va vroommmm hehe

Victoria Secrets here i come!!!
Pricey anot, PlayfulFairy?
Delivery wait?
Which brand in Singapore comes close to the Victoria Secrets collections,
with stockings, garter belts, whips and all...
MLR:
About privacy, get a short cotton kimono style wraparound, can get them from souvenirs shops in Chinatown. Wear your sexy pretty things under and woalah.... safe to walk around and not too hot too.
:thankyou: Hehe, think I'd head out to Chinatown at lunchtime liao!
Hawt nite for Andaiz tonite people! :lol:
MLR:
About privacy, get a short cotton kimono style wraparound, can get them from souvenirs shops in Chinatown. Wear your sexy pretty things under and woalah.... safe to walk around and not too hot too.
Yupz! Comes in handy awrite! :lol:
I have a few of the kimono styled ones.
And also the normal bathrobe kind.
I live with in-laws leh.. bo-pian.
If winth is afraid she'd scare the maid,
i'm terrified of flashing my FIL wor...
lagi worse! -
Soooo..... 3boys is one definitely sexy guy, huh, ladies? :lol:
So far all the lingerie my wife has is bought by me......was a bit selfbuds:
There are hubbies who buy for their wifeys too!

I find it cool.
And definitely sexy... :romance:
conscious at first walking into a underwear store, but now, used to it
lah!
buds hubs buys me lingerie too... :love:
I was ever afraid i wudn fit into some
of the skimpy ones... :roll: But thank
goodness it did.
The national day theme colour get up
is from Cotton On. And the undies are
actually G-strings.
Cotton On Body also has robes and
cotton nite wear.. even those fluffy
bedroom boots too!
Definitely affordable pricing but sizing
cud be a problem, since the brand seems
to favour the stick-thin babes. But variety
and quality is quite ok..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.