poppy, you don't gkay gkay (Hokkien meaning pretend pretendd) hoR!hello... :scratchhead: testing testing...
er... hello... i'm a newbie.... js joined the forum nt long ago... er.... glad to be here.... err... may i asked what is llls?
newbie :? :? Then you beta change your name and sign up with a new nickname! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:slapshead: Champ... i wanna see if can catch anyone, esp newbies... donch expose me mah... :faint:

I am bakβ¦
Continue my yaking⦠-
hello... castle house.... i'm new here.... glad to meet u...

Snow74.. No stress no stress.. There's a lot of mummies n daddy here who can yak away.. Even our newcomers kabby n agnes helped us achieved d 300 pages in 1 nite..

Alot of mummies yaking around..
but hor.. the 2 Daddys we know.. one of them.. big shot.. super bz..
Another 1 :razz: is a wise man with FEW words.. but love to :razz: and does not want to upgrade his level..
Think yak with mummies.. better.. -
Am going to register at Hong Wen
:rahrah: :rahrah: Mummy SAHM_TAN! Sorry, I din follow very closely in this thread - may I ask which school you registering your child?
ThanksI can feel ur excitement SAHM_TAN..
All the best!!
Any program on for u tdy?
Yup later will be bringing the kids for their music class. -
mei gei gei hor...hello... :scratchhead: testing testing...
er... hello... i'm a newbie.... js joined the forum nt long ago... er.... glad to be here.... err... may i asked what is llls?
hello... castle house.... i'm new here.... glad to meet u...

test the wrong person wor..
mai gei gei wor.. me ain't newbie.. you know.. -
snow74:
It's exciting time for a sahm such as myself
Omg! 300pgs liao lor... :yikes:
I log in saw 300pgs I stress liao, saw this 48hrs countdown for phase 2b I larggi more pressurized..
Sorry, my life revolves around the kids and hubby and P2B is THE event of the year for me, besides the screening of Harry Potter :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics