hello... castle house.... i'm new here.... glad to meet u...

test the wrong person wor..
mai gei gei wor.. me ain't newbie.. you know.. -
snow74:
It's exciting time for a sahm such as myself
Omg! 300pgs liao lor... :yikes:
I log in saw 300pgs I stress liao, saw this 48hrs countdown for phase 2b I larggi more pressurized..
Sorry, my life revolves around the kids and hubby and P2B is THE event of the year for me, besides the screening of Harry Potter :rotflmao:
chey... δΈε₯½η©η... 
:? what is this Harry Potter??
It's exciting time for a sahm such as myselfsnow74:
Omg! 300pgs liao lor... :yikes:
I log in saw 300pgs I stress liao, saw this 48hrs countdown for phase 2b I larggi more pressurized..
Sorry, my life revolves around the kids and hubby and P2B is THE event of the year for me, besides the screening of Harry Potter :rotflmao: -
mai gei gei hor...
If you newbie, thne Chief play favouritism, just join already so high high rank :evil:hello... :scratchhead: testing testing...
er... hello... i'm a newbie.... js joined the forum nt long ago... er.... glad to be here.... err... may i asked what is llls?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
mai gei gei hor...Castle House:
Hm.. I am bak.. and nobody wants to tok to me..

hi hi castle house!Hm.. I am bak.. and nobody wants to tok to me..

you back from where? i back from kids friend bday party -
isit?Hm.. I am bak.. and nobody wants to tok to me..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics