Hey pal! But i prefer my MintyMin leh.. :sad:I am home to yak now..
haha...
M2M2.. your new nick.. pal.. ya.. I normally don't bring my kids to see doc.. unless really need to...
Must drink more water..
Lolz.. M out w DH for his soccer.. Kids all napping at hm now.. Yes more water.. I agree.. -
okie dokie.. we respect.. mintymin.. shall be...Hey pal! But i prefer my MintyMin leh.. :sad:
Lolz.. M out w DH for his soccer.. Kids all napping at hm now.. Yes more water.. I agree..
Kids with the maid at home?
My kids have not settled for their nap yet.. going to settle them soon.. -
okie dokie.. we respect.. mintymin.. shall be...MintyMin:
Hey pal! But i prefer my MintyMin leh.. :sad:
Lolz.. M out w DH for his soccer.. Kids all napping at hm now.. Yes more water.. I agree..
Kids with the maid at home?
My kids have not settled for their nap yet.. going to settle them soon..
Yupz! Kids hm w maid..
I aws make sure they nap b4 2pm so tat at night they can still go bed by 830pm -
Good to maintain the schedule.. so that they will continue with this sleeping schedule..
Yupz! Kids hm w maid..
I aws make sure they nap b4 2pm so tat at night they can still go bed by 830pm
Ya lor.. So tat DS go P1 time at least enuff slp
Good to maintain the schedule.. so that they will continue with this sleeping schedule..MintyMin:
Yupz! Kids hm w maid..

agreeβ¦
Now I am going to settle all of them liaoβ¦
Tok later⦠-
Ya lor.. So tat DS go P1 time at least enuff slp[/quote]He is in morning session next year? Mine is in afternoon so cannot sleep too early.. If not wake up too early, she get sleepy by 4pm..
Good to maintain the schedule.. so that they will continue with this sleeping schedule..Castle House:
Yupz! Kids hm w maid..

Cheering all Parents for the coming P1 reg!!!
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Best of Luck!!! -
All the docs are packed and also made extra copy in case they need a set. Then I do not need to wait for them to photocopy in the office. Now it's just the waiting.Cheering all Parents for the coming P1 reg!!!
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Best of Luck!!!
Am going in the afternoon, 18hrs more to go heehee -
DH is not excited at all.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.