Ya I am also blur.. Don have the table to look at? Wonder where is kiss?Halo.. all the kakis started yaking liao..
Who are in 2B..
I know SAHM_Tan, Daddy D.. anyone...
Best of luck ya... hope your kid can get in... :rahrah: -
Ya lor.. duno where is she.. Missing since thursday..
Ya I am also blur.. Don have the table to look at? Wonder where is kiss?Castle House:
Halo.. all the kakis started yaking liao..
Who are in 2B..
I know SAHM_Tan, Daddy D.. anyone...
Best of luck ya... hope your kid can get in... :rahrah: -
Here's the link to her table
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=61&t=23621&p=484198#p484198
Hope she turns up tmr, then can find out why she MIA. Hope all's well with her. -
9 parents, including me, in this club, will be registering for P2B tmr
Wow you track bact to P156! Well done! -
Reaceived a letter from RMPS lieow! Very vague! Donβt know what they are talking about. Must call the school tomoro. It seems that I have to go back to the school to completed registration somewhere in October??? Orientation starts on the first day of school???
There are ways to find the link :evil:SAHM_TAN:
Wow you track bact to P156! Well done! -
hi everyone, jiayou for tmr!!
:thankyou: -
Reaceived a letter from RMPS lieow! Very vague! Don't know what they are talking about. Must call the school tomoro. It seems that I have to go back to the school to completed registration somewhere in October????? Orientation starts on the first day of school??????
:boogie: :boogie: Excited for u.. :boogie: :boogie: -
I can only say men dont know how ro expess themselves.. Haiz.. DH also ask me if it is neccessary to bring DD there. I said yes lor..[/quote]He's very good at expressing that he was not excited about it :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Oh.. Is he going with u?
Nope. I was just telling him that it's so exciting. But he's very normal about it.
He was very philosophical about it
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.