Think this thread going to jump again with all the llls…
Question:
Are you going to buy textbooks from Popular or school bookshop?
Some schs their sch bookshops r actually from Popular.. So no diff lor..
But i rather buy frm sch bookshops.. -
Essential:
To all mummy and daddy registration in 2B or 2 c, all good luck
:thankyou: -
Those under optional listing don't need to buy
I heard from friends that teacher is not going to use all the material that we buy. Is it necessary to buy everything listed in the booklist?SAHM_TAN:
Question:
Are you going to buy textbooks from Popular or school bookshop? -
Think this thread going to jump again with all the llls...
Ya lor going to hit 360 liao
How to keep low profile when we llls plus set target somemore. :rotflmao: -
What about uniform? Are u going to buy outside?
Thanks Kabby..
ya i love to look at sleeping kids/ babies... so sweet, so serene... :love:kabalevsky:
Ya.. but c them all slping so sweetly.. aiyoz.. cant help it lor.. at least i get to kiss all of them.. heehee.. i love it.. :love:
hope your ds well soon and look forward to wed!
U look forward to wed?? :evil:
can lah.. u n peipei can help break the record..
[/quote]no lah, i mean you can look forward to wed when you can return earlier from work to see your kids
Haiz.... Then how to bitch about MIL when the need arise. :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
Think this thread going to jump again with all the llls...
Haiz.... Then how to bitch about MIL when the need arise. :slapshead:[/quote]It's ok, your identity is well camouflaged, am sure no one who knows you in real life can link you to Bigsnoppy.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Think this thread going to jump again with all the llls...
no lah, i mean you can look forward to wed when you can return earlier from work to see your kids :)[/quote]
Thanks Kabby..MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
ya i love to look at sleeping kids/ babies... so sweet, so serene... :love:
hope your ds well soon and look forward to wed!
U look forward to wed?? :evil:
can lah.. u n peipei can help break the record.. 
Opps! Hahaha.. sorry hor.. misread it.. hahaha..
Wednesday is the last night i haf to b out entertaining.. only on thurs n fri no dinner entertainment..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.