Good night! Castle House…
For me, I think P1 special event, would like to be able to give DD1 brand new textbooksMintyMin:
Kabby.. u mean u manage to get 2nd hand txt bks? i tot nowadays the syllabus all changes so fast tat u can't recycle the txt bks? if can i would b more den willing to find someone who can pass down to me.. :evil:
Hmm.. for me.. it is the cost saving part matters most.. coz all my txtbks use to b 2nd or 3rd hand.. nvr brand new except wrkbooks..
:rotflmao: poor Bigsnoppy, one less place to complain.SAHM_TAN:
Haha I m not so sure about that. If they take all the info in different thread n string it together, they will guess it's me. I have a friend who saw one of my complains in one thread, she straight away know it's me.
Actually I am the Bochap type! Don't really care if people I know see my post. Just don't like the confrontation from DH if really my ILs heard of my complaints about them. Don't want to waste saliva on arguments.[/quote]As long as your PIL not computer savy can liao -
gaffy:
:welcome: gaffy.. All the best to u! Whh sch have u registered ur child in?Hi everyone!
gaffy joining Club 2005 Kids!
Registered my child for P1 today liao. Hope everything goes well for myself and everyone! :xedfingers: -
Ok ppl… Med given liao… time for me to catch up my slp… though no more fever liao… i wan to make sure he is fully recover… so will b up at 445am to check… good nitez to all! cya tml to LLLS!
gaffy:
Welcome! Which school?Hi everyone!
Registered my child for P1 today liao. Hope everything goes well for myself and everyone! :xedfingers: -
For me, I think P1 special event, would like to be able to give DD1 brand new textbooksSAHM_TAN:
Kabby.. u mean u manage to get 2nd hand txt bks? i tot nowadays the syllabus all changes so fast tat u can't recycle the txt bks? if can i would b more den willing to find someone who can pass down to me.. :evil:
Hmm.. for me.. it is the cost saving part matters most.. coz all my txtbks use to b 2nd or 3rd hand.. nvr brand new except wrkbooks..
[/quote]Think if you want 2nd hand textbooks, can try the market place here after you have the booklist.
cfam wrote:
Hello all, would like to join in the "fun" n excitement brought by this year P1 reg fever:)
Will be registering dd in 2c, like Frontier (coz it’s single session n brand new too), cons: I believe our place is>2km… Keen on Shuqun too but again distance is 1-2km! crossing fingers
Welcome! Is there a school that is less than 1 km?
Thanks for the warm welcome minty min and big snoopy! (sorry, your nick must be typed in 2 words as my machine " autocorrect" insisted:) Onlylakeside is within 1km fr me… How?
School <1km for me is only lakeside pri… -
gaffy:
:welcome: Mind telling us which school you have registered? Then our dear Ms kiss will update, hopefully, if the thread is not moving too fast......Hi everyone!
Problem is they are computer savvy lor... :frustrated: Just hope they are not so :siao: to log in to this site to read each post. I don't think so right?
As long as your PIL not computer savy can liao
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.