So do you mean to say that the numbers will be constantly updated in the moe website to reflect the no. Of people registered?
:welcome:Thecristinaby:
Hi I'm newbie here
Just curious .. DD stands for what? Though I know it's bout our children rite?? Ok, let me try.. Dearest Darlings
My child registered under 2b @ delasalle , I'm kind of worry if we might have balloting as I've seen 2b day1 already have 48/66 registrants
Do you guys think, the 2nd day reg will have same numbers or even 50% of day1 entry?? Awww, if that's the case..will get ready for the the balloting... Good luck and god bless to us
Thanks and welcome to me
DD = Darling / Dear Daughter
DS = Darling / Dear Son
Most parents will register on Day 1. There will be some parents who register on Day 2 becos of leave or other issues. Of course there's a group of parents who are monitoring and trying to decide which school to register, this group might register in the afternoon. They could belong to grassroots (who are able to choose any school within the GRC), who have PVed in more than one school or have church affiliation.
All parents in P2B are :xedfingers: -
Going outstation soon. Sure miss the yaking⦠M2m2 must summarize for me har when I come back.
The website will only be updated at the end of the day. So today I will know either via sms or moe website whether there's balloting or not. I will not call the school, think the line will be super busy.
So do you mean to say that the numbers will be constantly updated in the moe website to reflect the no. Of people registered?
Yesterday during registration, lots of nervous energy from the parents there, so think once 430pm, many parents will call the school. -
Going outstation soon. Sure miss the yaking.. M2m2 must summarize for me har when I come back.
Have a safe journey -
Wa you very calm. :udawoman: If it's for me, I sure cannot tahan one. I will wait in the school today for the whole day to count the no of people reg.
The website will only be updated at the end of the day. So today I will know either via sms or moe website whether there's balloting or not. I will not call the school, think the line will be super busy.bigsnoopy:
Yesterday during registration, lots of nervous energy from the parents there, so think once 430pm, many parents will call the school. -
Still migraine? I thought yours over alrdy. I still remember ur drama leh.. :evil:
Ya.. don't know why.. getting old liao.. :rotflmao: -
thanks for your updates....hope we have hte chance to meet there...too early to say, depend on today.
Yeah call the school yesterday. Cannot wait :oops: . October is the administrative day that stretch for three days and you need to fill in a number of forms but no need to bring anything if u submitted all documents to the school already. On adminstrative day, you will be given the booklist to purchase the books. Orientation is confirmed from jan3 to jan6.snow74:
bigsnoopy
pai seh har, no time to go thru all posts this morning...did u managed to find out why need to reg again durin oct?
yesterday that admin staff busy running ard, so i din managed to help u ask. -
Sometime it's because of neck pain and back pain. For me my stiff neck also causing me to have headache. I went for tuina and feel much better.bigsnoopy:
Still migraine? I thought yours over alrdy. I still remember ur drama leh.. :evil:
Ya.. don't know why.. getting old liao.. :rotflmao: -
Yeah then can be rich tai tai. Ooi still dreaming har. Time to work alrdy.
V appropriate for all of us.. our 'wish' :rotflmao: if we cld b like them.. :evil:MintyMin:
Nice picture! Have a cuppa and start llls.
Ya lor.. M still in LALA land leh.. :snooze: :rotflmao:
Tonight another round of dinner.. Tis morning DD2 was crying when i left hm.. feel so sad..
Going outstation soon. Sure miss the yaking.. M2m2 must summarize for me har when I come back.
:faint: Since when tat is my responsibility? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
when u gg?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.