Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
tigger88:
Yes, I am staying there. But hor, can edit the name of the condo away as this is public forum? Thanks ah!

:salute: done.... as per requested...
sorry ar...
tigger88:
Yes, I am staying there. But hor, can edit the name of the condo away as this is public forum? Thanks ah!

:salute: done.... as per requested...
sorry ar...
Thanks and no worries lah...js in case bump into some colleagues here mah.
poppy, dnt say where i stay also ah, later i got kidnap how :?

:skeptical: as if i know hw u look like & which block u stay...
poppy, dnt say where i stay also ah, later i got kidnap how :?

WCW, you must be super rich! If not, why worry abt being kidnapped??
Poppy15, hope your DH’s NRIC issue gets resolved by next Wednesday.
Knock! Knock! anyone home? Can come here to hide? :siam:
Very frustrating at work - kena blame and drag into issues not my problems! :frustrated: :frustrated: -
Do you need to pay to get your IC replaced?qms:
Poppy15, hope your DH's NRIC issue gets resolved by next Wednesday.
Yes dear... btw you need to report to police immediately... I lost my IC 6 months back and after the report I went to ICA.. they took 1 month to get it done.. -
thanks all for the concern… already made police report immediately after DH realise the loss…
processing takes 1 month but i’m hoping ICA can expedite it due to P1 registration… moe people mention at least a temp IC better than no IC…
tigger… 1st time replacement fee is $100 -
:snuggles: hey Champ, no problem.... come in come in.... make urself at home..Knock! Knock! anyone home? Can come here to hide? :siam:
Very frustrating at work - kena blame and drag into issues not my problems! :frustrated: :frustrated: -
Why make ppl pay $100 for replacement? As if we purposely want to lose the IC.thanks all for the concern... already made police report immediately after DH realise the loss...
processing takes 1 month but i'm hoping ICA can expedite it due to P1 registration... moe people mention at least a temp IC better than no IC...
tigger... 1st time replacement fee is $100
Hope you can shun shun register next week. Will ICA give u a temp IC for the time being?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.