M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:
Oh dear! Very high? Must drink lots of water and rest well.. Hope she get well soon.. Will send positive energy to u ok.. This is the latest trend in the thread.. -
Thanks for the warmth Welcome, am not a regular to this website yet.
hv been only looking at past P1 enrollment stats only.
Hope can share more thoughts & experience with parents on our 2005 kids. -
Essential:
I guess all mummies are following up for the latest news on P1 registration issue , targeting to 800 should be no prob
:faint: :faint: -
There's only vacancies infor, Pei Chun 60, CHIJ TP 48 and here's the link to past yrs balloting history.Essential:
bigsnoppy, please update me if 2C have any info for Pei chun and CHIJ TP. Thanks
:nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
Er... have to ask SAHM_Tan leh.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/toa-payoh
At this point, no one knows what will happen.
You can only monitor and maybe check with school at the end of 2nd day or after 3rd day morning registration. Usually the schools are helpful in giving out information such as how many <1km, 1-2km and >2km. But remember you have to register before 4.30pm, so best to reach your school of choice before that.
Good luck
Guess the virus is spreading.. try to separate them.. -
Take care -
There's only vacancies infor, Pei Chun 60, CHIJ TP 48 and here's the link to past yrs balloting history.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Essential\"]bigsnoppy, please update me if 2C have any info for Pei chun and CHIJ TP. Thanks
:nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
Er... have to ask SAHM_Tan leh.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/toa-payoh
At this point, no one knows what will happen.
You can only monitor and maybe check with school at the end of 2nd day or after 3rd day morning registration. Usually the schools are helpful in giving out information such as how many <1km, 1-2km and >2km. But remember you have to register before 4.30pm, so best to reach your school of choice before that.
Good luck
[/quote]Saved by SAHM_Tan!
oh no! hope she get well soon!MintyMin:
Oh dear! Very high? Must drink lots of water and rest well.. Hope she get well soon.. Will send positive energy to u ok.. This is the latest trend in the thread..
for her.
Not sure as helper was d one handling her n dh din ask.. Helper aslp liao so i cant ask.. Will check on dd2.MintyMin:
Oh dear! Very high? Must drink lots of water and rest well.. Hope she get well soon.. Will send positive energy to u ok.. This is the latest trend in the thread..
Positive energy? I nid lots of it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.