Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

Need to tell the maid..

Don't share anything.. thou I know is difficult to separate.. but unless your kids have strong immune system.. if not.. when they play together.. sure pass on the virus..

Drink more water..

You need to take care too ya..
      yes.. Helper noes abt the not sharing issue when 1 of them is sick.. Only playing together hard to separate..
      Thanks pal! I will.

SAHM_TAN

gaffy:

sunflower, choc, angelyn, mummy of 3, gaffy,

jia you for fri!!
        all the best!!
        šŸ™

:thankyou:

I'm still hoping that I wont kena balloting cos balloting history shows balloting for >2km but I'm betw 1km & 2km. šŸ™ šŸ™ šŸ™

In fact, I keep scrolling the screen up and down and staring at the numbers, as if if I stare harder the numbers will reduce!!! :rotflmao:

I :siao: liao...

Relax. Are you able to contact the school tmr to find out at what distance is the balloting for?

:xedfingers: jai you

• G Offline
          gaffy

gaffy:

[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]sunflower, choc, angelyn, mummy of 3, gaffy,

jia you for fri!!
          all the best!!
          šŸ™

:thankyou:

I'm still hoping that I wont kena balloting cos balloting history shows balloting for >2km but I'm betw 1km & 2km. šŸ™ šŸ™ šŸ™

In fact, I keep scrolling the screen up and down and staring at the numbers, as if if I stare harder the numbers will reduce!!! :rotflmao:

I :siao: liao...

Relax! This is the place to come to! We will help u to jia you and :xedfingers: and send positive energy to u ok.. Keep cool.. :hugs:[/quote]
          :thankyou: Actually I've been very cool throughout until tonight cos didnt expect the numbers to exceed so much, plus some other matters didnt go smoothly today. So tonite 'kee siao' liao... :rotflmao:

Castle House

Baking Mum:
            Hi all, I am newbie here. I, too have 2 DDs. The elder one is registering for P1 this month. P2C to be exact :(. Already, the sch is already overly subscribed for P2B.

welcome onboard..

MintyMin

gaffy:

M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:

Hope she gets well soon! Wipe her face and body with cool towel every now and then. Cool pack/towel on forehead too! Take care!

Hi gaffy.. Thanks for d advise.. Tis days we no longer sponge them often.. Only let them slp on water pillows n wearing sock to keep d temp at d feet..
              Thanks for d concern. šŸ™‚

fluffsmurfie

Can I ask what Hdb document does the sch recognize if my nric address has not been changed to my newly bought place?

Cos based on my new address, I will be < 1km to Poi Ching but current address will be > 2km from sch.

MintyMin

Yes.. You have to take care.. Usually after DD fall sick, it will be my turn to fall sick and DH will never fall sick.So always get suan by him.. Haiz..

I noe. Such cycles r terrible.. Though dh dun fall sick easy like tat.. If he is ever sick.. He is worst in condition den any of us when we r sick..
                  Thanks bigsnoopy for d care.. šŸ˜‰

Castle House

I am the opposite..

Everyone else in the household can be sick.. except mummy.. 😢

• G Offline
                      gaffy

Positive energy to everyone to cope with whatever that comes our way!!! :grphug:

Daddy D

Essential:

Thanks... but next week will be busy and not convenient to call during office hour. It will be good if someone can help call and update/ post it on the thread. thank u for the veri veri kind soul
                        :faint: :faint:
                        Erm... u sibei random leh... post so many random Qs... I also dunno which one I shld respond to...
                        - anyway I got the Peichun's P2B breakdown from a neighbour who's a PV there... forwarded email from the school
                        - You applying for P2C next week right? I trust that u should have decided which sch to pick... just stick to your decision... a bit late to make comparison... esp when both schs are popular.
                        - My friend always joke and say call \"1800-HELP-YOURSELF\"

:razz:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 411 / 3099