Mummy WCW Reporting!
WCW, u r so good with Uncle Google. :salute:
Too bad u r not in the game today. I dun even know what to google.
BlurBee:
i google bard... then stuck liao...WCW, u r so good with Uncle Google. :salute:
dnt wink wink lei... so correct :?[/quote]Bingo.BlurBee:
[quote=\"WCW\"]blurbee, 1976 :? same as errr.... poppy :?

Me too. :hi5:
i google bard... then stuck liao...BlurBee:

:rotflmao: not my age lah. I mean those cute cute pic.
errr... what ur age got to do with uncle google :?BlurBee:
:rotflmao: -
Sun said clue#3 can be googled.oh tdy morning not free lei... boss is in office, i need to do something for him b4 he MIA, then when i free i go see the game thread i :faint:
so many pages, so lazy to read so just follow the herd...
but i dnt think tdy clue can google -
for me to know, for u to find out... :evil:
WCW, why u talking to urself?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.