must be from elite k2 one lah... since different from pcf... :razz:Daddy

Morn! Dd in her punjabi costume, ready for racial harmony day

My kids' one will be tmr
Employee of the century
Not necessary.. Haiz.. had to explain.. since haf to maintain LOW PROFILE.. :evil: somehw i can't juz take leave.. coz m too COMPETENT!! :rotflmao:
:evil: These ppl juz can't do w/o me.. even for a day.. :evil:
SAHM_Tan, Happy Birthday to your DD!
did she have an amazed look? my dd had her 1st choc cupcake on her 1st bday too. after the 1st taste, she looked at it like it was the most wonderful thing she ever tasted. so funny. after that she attacked it like anything. i still hv all the pics i took, so many, in quick succession, of how she devoured the thing, with so much choc around her mouth and crumbs everywhere on the highchair!
:thankyou: had her first chocolate cakeSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
SAHM, happy 1st bday to your bb! so precious!

i love birthdays.. :love:[/quote]She just have a \"what is this\" weird look on her face :rotflmao: Think she too dependent on my bm. She has this look for all new food but will eat them all.
shhhhhhhhh.. dun say so loud k.. wait everyone will noe.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Not necessary.. Haiz.. had to explain.. since haf to maintain LOW PROFILE.. :evil: somehw i can't juz take leave.. coz m too COMPETENT!! :rotflmao:
see, i knew you were the high flier... :evil: -
sure confident..MintyMin:
coz they make me feel so mah.. so :evil: :evil:
You take care too.MintyMin:
Morning Everyone!!!
bigsnoopy!! We will miss u!! Have a safe trip!!
DaddyD, my DD1 also in PCF.. she wearing her qipao there today as well..
DS fever again tis morning.. DD2 still having high fever.. m damn shag now.. lucky can go hm early today.. no more dinner entertainments..
A bit tough to take care.. latest news.. DD1 also fever.. :faint:
So now.. my hse all 3 kiddos fever.. i tink i gg :siao: liao.. -
:yikes: we :hugs:MintyMin:
Ya lor.. tatz y DH say.. wasted.. :moneyflies: go c.. coz only say simple tings we all noe.. sigh.. wat to do..
DH seldom c doc one leh.. will tell him go c tonight..
M in super :stompfeet: :mad: :rant: mode now.. Some B****!!! Juz commented tat m SL**K*** juz bcoz she din get a daily dose of some items.. WT*!!!!!!
m better liao.. thanks! :snuggles:
gaffy:
:congrats:Hi everyone! Popped in to let u know I dun need to go thru balloting. What a relief!
Best wishes and super-duper good luck to those who hv balloting tmrw!!! īīī
When all the dust is settled after the P2C, we can llls about orientation and other \"exciting\" P1 stuff
Employee of the centuryMintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.