Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
:scratchhead: ur DD is older or ur DS :scratchhead:[/quote]dear sista.... u old flower or what?poppy15:
[quote=\"KSP\"]which school are u registering your dd?
not DD... its my DS... Jiemin Primary in Yishun..
my DS born in 2005, my DD born in 2007.... u say who older leh -
sista, gd luck next wk ya

:thankyou: sista -
Good luck to ur DS's P1 registration, Poppy!
:thankyou: sista Funx3 -
y i nt ard to llls with u :?
:skeptical: u thot u taw a puddy tat... huh?oh ok... i always tot ur DD is older haha
sorry ah
Poppy15, I shall start
for you now, and :xedfingers:
for you next week. -
:whut: on leave go where.... i only nt at home in the morning on the 27 jul for P2C registration nia mah... :skeptical:poppy15:
y i nt ard to llls with u :?
u on leave right :? -
Poppy15, I shall start
for you now, and :xedfingers:
for you next week.
wow... qms.... u're suach a darling... :snuggles: + :love: -
does it matter?i also
for u everyday ah.
btw, what religion are u :?
me free thinker but DH family taoism... so follow :?
not those strict one lah... but my fil will make it a point to pray on those ε€§ζ₯ε lor... -
wow... qms.... u're suach a darling... :snuggles: + :love:
I totally understand how you feel now, because I went through this stage before. So, :nailbite:
until the end.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics